We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Yukon
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
32 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“One of the best....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2010

places we have stayed in our (so far) 30 day trip across the country.
Walked into the room and was stunned-big room, super clean, fridge, etc.
Very comfortable & nice furnishings.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank debmcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    42
    8
    4
    6
See reviews for
63
38
9
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2009

I stayed here while travelling from Kentucky to California on I-40. The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. I especially like the dual doors so I didn't have to go outside in the rain to get to the lobby, but I could trot out to my car without having to go through the lobby. This was a plus for me because I was travelling and I could leave things in my car. The breakfast was very hardy and good. I will definately stay here again if I am ever in Oklahoma City.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lcspop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howell, MI
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2009

This is truly the best of the best, Best Western Inn. What can I say other than it's the BEST.
We will stay here again. We travel every year from Michigan to Arizona and back, both spring and fall. This will be a definite stop over on future trips.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HotdogHowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Pines, MD
Level Contributor
49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2009

This is a follow up from our April 13, 3008 comments. Each winter we travel from Maryland to Arizona and return each spring. This was our third stay at this Best Western. By far this is the finest motel on our trip. The rooms and service are the best. It is just a few miles west of Oklahoma City so you are away from the busy city.There are several restaurants nearby and a nice breakfast each morning. Plus they are pet friendly with a large pet walking area in rear of motel.

  • Liked — cleanliness of establishment
  • Disliked — N/A
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank kmox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
88 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2008

Our room was bigger than the average hotel room and nicely updated. We were on the backside, so, no road noise. Breakfast has a great selection. The staff was very nice, also. Overall, was excellent , especially for the price.

  • Liked — Big room and breakfast
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Gottrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2008

We stayed here for one night during a cross country road trip. We checked in super late (about 3am) and the hotel staff couldn't have been nicer. We had a double queen room on the right side of the hotel (facing the highway). There were two doors to enter the room. One off the hallway and one off the parking lot, which made it super easy to bring in luggage. Even though we had a room facing the highway, you couldn't hear any highway traffic noise. The bathroom was clean and had plenty of towels. The continental breakfast was good and they kept it open late for us since we didn't start eating until 10 minutes before it was due to close. They didn't rush us and waitied until we were fully done eating to put stuff away. The lobby has a fireplace with sitting area that we enjoyed sipping coffee in front of. Our room had the most comfy bed and pillows. We slept great. The were plenty of places around the hotel to walk our dog and the hotel staff were really nice to our dog. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone and will plan on staying here again when doing another cross country trip.

  • Liked — The comfy bed and pillows!
  • Stayed April 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank celkiar04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2007

We had a wedding to attend in Yukon this past July 2007. The location was excellent, there is a McDonald's with a huge play area across the street, and a Sonic and grocery store right near by. Check in was a breeze, and our kids enjoyed the pool. The microwave and refrigerator in the room were a nice surprise, and the breakfast was great! I especially loved the biscuits and gravy. Our room was nice and quiet, beds were comfy.

  • Liked — breakfast and the indoor pool
  • Disliked — staff wasn't overly friendly
  • Stayed July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank hisrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yukon hotels
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#7 of 8 in Yukon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon

Property: BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon
Address: 11440 I 40 Service Rd, Yukon, OK 73099
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Yukon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Best Western, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Yukon
Yukon Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing