We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Yukon
Plainview, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“clean hotel”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

we stopped while traveling across the country. the hotel was easy to find and was very clean. rooms and beds were comfy and the breakfast was very filling...something for everyone. didn't have time to enjoy the pool area but it looked nice.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn E, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
We love our guest & hope to see you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    25
    7
    4
    6
See reviews for
42
25
7
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rushville, Illinois
Level Contributor
393 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Nice and clean, easy check in and very friendly helpful staff. Close to several restaurants and the desk clerk gave several recommendations. Typical breakfast, but clean and fresh facility. Will definitely stay here again when traveling this area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank papawildcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
232 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

This is a surprisingly clean, friendly, well-run hotel. Helpful staff, pleasant, well-appointed rooms.

Wd stay here again.
............................................................
.............................................................

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
Thank AboveEarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carroll, Iowa
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

My cousin and I were heading for the Balloon Fiesta in Albuquerque, and this was the perfect halfway point for our night's stop. The location was great, as we were out of the city to make the morning's departure easier. Checking in was a joy, with the clerk Ebony going above and beyond to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The hotel was out of 2-bed regular rooms, but she got us into a larger room for the same price. She also was very helpful about the hotel's amenities and location of our room.
We got to our room and couldn't have been happier! It was a very large room with 2 beds, a desk and chair, tv in an armoire in one half of the room, with a separate seating area with loveseat, chair, coffee table, mini fridge and microwave. The bathroom and vanity areas were also spacious and private.
This hotel was so quiet, we often forgot we were in a hotel with other guests. We never heard a sound outside of our room all night. The beds were extremely comfortable with crisp, clean linens and lots of pillows.
Overall, this hotel was one of the best I've stayed in for a very long time. It was clean, inside and out, with very professional employees.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rjburd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville, Illinois
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

My husband and I left Albuquerque and the balloon festival and started our trip back to Illinois.
This Holiday Inn Express was a blessing ..very clean just of I-40 and (3) good restaurants within a short walk away to choose from.. The room was very clean and quiet in fact the front desk clerk
took us to 2 rooms to choose from since I prefer a quite room. We were exhausted from the balloon festival and the first day of a 9 hour ride was enough.. if you are ever in this area outside Oklahoma City this is the place to stay. Folks at front desk very nice and helpful breakfast good
and room very good. The bed was great.

Room Tip: Ask to look at room first..
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Madeline A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumas, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, I have stayed there many times. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are always clean. Its a little bit pricey for the location though. Another 10 miles into OKC and tge express and holiday inn are much less expensive

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank safetyman79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California, United States
Level Contributor
83 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2013

If I'm going to Oklahoma, this is my "go to" hotel. Very clean, friendly service, filling breakfast and a staff that made sure I had coffee and internet 24/7. Ok, it's a Holiday Inn Express. Chain. Nice place to be chained to at this one!

Room Tip: Tell them your needs and wants...even laundry room? Yep, even that!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yukon hotels
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
3.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#7 of 9 in Yukon
78 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Yukon
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Address: 700 Shedeck Pkwy, Yukon, OK 73099-6022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Yukon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New Oklahoma City Hotel Boasts Premium Amenities! Come experience true comfort at our Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West - Yukon conveniently located in the West Metro area of Oklahoma City. Your family will love staying at our Yukon, OK hotel located off I-40 on the west side of Oklahoma City. Our hotel offers easy access to many of the Oklahoma City's major attractions including White Water Bay, the Oklahoma City National Memorial, the Myriad Botanical Gardens and Frontier City Amusement Park. Business travelers appreciate the convenient location that our accommodations in Yukon provide. Situated in a suburban area of Oklahoma City, our hotel provides close proximity to several large corporations including the Xerox Corporation, Dell Computers, Askew Fabrication, Inc. and the CMI Corporation. In addition, our on-site business center offers a fax machine, copier, printer, and free high-speed wireless Internet access. While lodging in our new Yukon hotel, you can enjoy our premium amenities, which include a heated, indoor swimming pool, whirlpool, sauna and a fitness center. Get a great start to your morning with our complimentary, hot breakfast buffet which features hot and cold items, as well as our signature cinnamon rolls. Book your reservation now and enjoy our great Yukon, OK hotel room deals. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Holiday Inn Express Yukon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing