We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Yukon
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great overnight stop”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2012

Convient location off the 40 freeway. Clean, modern rooms. Nice pool. Excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kristinmomof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    25
    7
    3
    6
See reviews for
39
25
7
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2011

I have stayed at this HIE 6times now, it is always very clean, the staff is nice, etc, BUT I never ever get any sleep when I stay there and I can't do it anymore! The beds are extremely uncomfortable!!! The place is so nice thAt is why I kept trying different rooms! One night I slept on the sofa in the room! Ugh! I can't take it anymore, sorry!

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jojowhowho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henryetta, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2011

This is a super clean hotel. Free WiFi. LCD flat screen TVs and HD channels. The indoor pool is well maintained. Ryan and Charolette at the front desk are super helpfull and professional. Logans Roadhouse and Chillis within walking distance. The only negatives are 1 washer and dryer for the whole hotel which can be an issue for extended stays.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ann arbor, mi
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2011

We stayed here on way back from trip out west. We rely on Tripadvisor and are never disappointed. We always seek clean, newer, quiet properties and this one did not disappoint. Room was lovely, very updated, clean and super quiet. We always request a quiet location and we were given a top floor at end of hallway. We didn't hear a sound.

Breakfast was very nice, with omelets, ham, and yogurt among the usuals. The only issue was there was NO fruit, which was odd.

The room was an excellent value. We received an AAA discount, too. Wonderful hotel!

Room Tip: ask for a quiet location
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nancymac_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forney, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2011

Stayed over July 9, 2011. Our families rented 2 rooms. Breakfast was great. Hotel room was nice- but it looks like they could have used a little scrubbing in a couple areas- kids feet prints on walls. Very nice decor and extras like the fridge and internet. Bed was very comfortable. Very nice lit parking lots. There was a lot of glass in the back parking lot- it looked as if some cars had been broken into prior and the glass had not been cleaned up. Lobby was very nice and the woman at the front desk was very polite. Children loved the pool. We requested a late check out of about 30 minutes and they gave us an hour. Our stay was very nice.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennysays2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2011

We were only here for one night, but we thought this hotel was GREAT! Very clean and neat. Helpful, accommodating and nice staff. Great breakfast offering. Right off I-40 and near a number of restaurants.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luv2takepics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2011

we enjoyed our stay very much the room was great the service was outstanding ,especially Charlotte who made our stay the best we have ever had.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bobbyfuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yukon hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
2.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#7 of 8 in Yukon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Address: 700 Shedeck Parkway, Yukon, OK 73099
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Yukon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New Oklahoma City Hotel Boasts Premium Amenities! Come experience true comfort at our Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West - Yukon conveniently located in the West Metro area of Oklahoma City. Your family will love staying at our Yukon, OK hotel located off I-40 on the west side of Oklahoma City. Our hotel offers easy access to many of the Oklahoma City's major attractions including White Water Bay, the Oklahoma City National Memorial, the Myriad Botanical Gardens and Frontier City Amusement Park. Business travelers appreciate the convenient location that our accommodations in Yukon provide. Situated in a suburban area of Oklahoma City, our hotel provides close proximity to several large corporations including the Xerox Corporation, Dell Computers, Askew Fabrication, Inc. and the CMI Corporation. In addition, our on-site business center offers a fax machine, copier, printer, and free high-speed wireless Internet access. While lodging in our new Yukon hotel, you can enjoy our premium amenities, which include a heated, indoor swimming pool, whirlpool, sauna and a fitness center. Get a great start to your morning with our complimentary, hot breakfast buffet which features hot and cold items, as well as our signature cinnamon rolls. Book your reservation now and enjoy our great Yukon, OK hotel room deals. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Holiday Inn Express Yukon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing