We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
Nearby Hotels
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Yukon(Yukon)(Great Value!)
$106
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
$139
$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
208
96
30
10
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
96
30
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle houseroom was cleanthe breakfast areafitness centerexercise roomoklahoma citycomplimentary breakfasta great staybusiness tripking roomwill stay there againgreat roomfast foodconvenient locationindoor poolwe've stayedwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 358 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Traveled along old route 66 and wanted to find a nice place outside of a big city...found it here. The Hampton is a nicer hotel with a standard that you can expect at any of the hotels. The room was nice and clean and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1hobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

This hotel is roughly half way from my home in Denver and my family's farm outside of Hattiesburg , MS. Conveniently located right off of I-40 with plenty of restaurants around it. Waffle House and KFC is right there so you don't even have to drive. Rooms are always clean and very functional either traveling on business or pleasure. I would definitely recommend you stay here if you are in the OKC area. Yukon in just west of OKC and less than an hour away for Normon.

Room Tip: I prefer 2nd or 3rd floor.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Buckeye7821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Traveled from CA to NY and this was one of our stops. Beds and rooms were great. Breakfast was good and people were friendly and helpful as to were to park our big 12 foot tall and 20 foot long trailer. There is a waffle house and KFC right there and Walmart across the street and Target down the street with other food options. We felt safe and comfortable and for the price under 115 with taxes couldn't beat it. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

This is the Hampton. They have awesome rooms. They are very comforatable, and for the price of this one why would you stay anywhere else? Plus the Itialian resturant next door is great and a movie theater is within walkign distance.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gregory R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

The Hampton was recommended by a friend that lives in Yukon, OK. Very good to Excellent motel clean, neat and a super breakfast (Hot). Important meal because when traveling, I seldom stop until I get to my destination. Thanks to Hampton Inn for getting my trip off on a good start.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews