We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“yukon hampton” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Yukon
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“yukon hampton”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

always clean and staff are very helpful. Breakfast are good..not great..but gets everyone fed. Like all hamptons they have mini fridge which is great when traveling with kids. Very close to liquor store also.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 944michaelad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    187
    87
    25
    8
    12
See reviews for
114
79
28
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Van Buren, Arkansas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

Good hotel. Clean room. Easy access from I-40. Be sure to book before you stop by - there were no vacancies when we were there. Unfortunately, we left before breakfast was served so I can't comment about the breakfast. This was just an overnight stay for us and served its purpose. Nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TKrockson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

Hampton Inns are generally nice properties, but any more, as they expand into smaller communities, you never know if you're getting a luxury night or a slightly above average average night. There tends to be a wide range of amenities and atmosphere. This property was about on par with Comfort Inn.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Laurance L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

Admittedly I overlooked that the hotel had smoking rooms. It didn't occur to me that any hotel in the USA allowed smoking!. When I arrived after a late flight I learned that the hotel did accommodate smokers and the room I'd reserved was a smoking room. No non-smoking rooms were available. The staff did ask if I'd liike themm to find accommodations elsewhere but at the late night hour after delayed flights I just wanted rest and accepted the smoking room. Only the next day after I smelled all my clothing did I regret my decision. It was God-awful.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Phil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Land, Texas
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

overall it was a good experience. Stayed 2 night with my family visiting Oklahoma city. nice and clean room. good location. Breakfast was not excellent but ok. booked online without any problems. check out was easy. may visit again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank saleem m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun City West, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

Absolutely no problems. I did not ask to do this survey and it won't accept it unless there are a minimum of 200 characters. I do not want to type 200 characters. It was a nice hotel and we had no problems.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, IN, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

This Hampton was pretty typical. Just like Cracker Barrel, you know from Hampton to Hampton what you are more than likely going to fine. Clean, fresh rooms with friendly people and a good value. I use Hampton Inns a lot in my travels both personal a nd business.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yukon
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
2.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#7 of 8 in Yukon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
7.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon

Property: Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
Address: 1351 Canadian Court, Yukon, OK 73099
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Yukon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon is conveniently located near many of the area's top attractions and offers guests comfortable rooms featuring clean and fresh Hampton beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Yukon
Yukon Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing