We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Reviewed April 7, 2014

The staff is very helpful! I stay here every time. the owners welcome me in and always end up chatting for a while. the breakfast is the normal Hampton breakfast. the rooms are very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (263)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 263 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2014

This is a hard review to write. Everything is how we expected. We used points to reserve the room so there was a very quick check-in. I couldn't get the key to work but my husband did. Dropped off our stuff, checked out the room then went to dinner. The only complaint was that the blackout shades wouldn't close completely so there was some light coming into the room. The next morning the complimentary breakfast was what I've come to expect from Hampton Inns. Hot food was hot and cold was cold. I do appreciate that they put milk into pitchers for the cereal rather than making you use a full carton. I always have some left over and don't drink milk unless there's Strawberry Quick mixed in it.

Room Tip: We had a room on the first floor near the end of the hall. Easy access to our car but very little f...
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for business purpose. The staff very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to stay at this hotel. The only thing that bother me was that there weren't any shade to black-out the window. So in the morning if you want to sleep in, you can't because the room will be very bright from the sun.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Long D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

The hotel itself was very nice. The desk staff were very pleasant. It was an extremely busy week end. We were disappointed in the coldness of the indoor swimming pool-although the hot tub was working okay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Drennon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

I was away on business and had to spend a few nights away, I pulled into the hampton and realized I had left my credit card at home, I told the front desk and they were more than helpful in getting me in a room. Very friendly and helpful and very clean rooms...

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Allen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

The service and staff were great. I have to write 200 characters. So it was cold outside but warm inside. The location was great. Oops still not done. Don't know the town has some great steak places. I am really getting fed up.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Azim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

I had a great visit. The hotel was very clean. The hot tub and pool was amazing. The bed was super comfy. I loved the blankets and pillows thought I was on cloud nine. The wonderful part about coming home was they had a place that I could order the awesome pillows and bedding.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mandy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Woodward hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 12 in Woodward
71 reviews
2.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Woodward
Candlewood Suites Woodward
#1 of 12 in Woodward
40 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
1.7 mi away
Sands Inn & Suites
Sands Inn & Suites
#6 of 12 in Woodward
33 reviews
2.7 mi away
Days Inn Woodward OK
Days Inn Woodward OK
#10 of 12 in Woodward
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward

Address: 2814 Williams Ave, Woodward, OK 73801-6726
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Woodward
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Price Range: $77 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A range of unexpected amenities await you at The Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward. Enjoy free hot breakfast every morning or pick up one of our Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Work out at the fitness center, plunge into the swimming pool or unwind in the spa tub. Keep up with work using our 24-hour business center and free WiFi. Guest rooms feature clean, comfy beds, lap desks, flat panel TVs and all the standard amenities. Additionally, our hotel offers 1,508 sq. ft. of flexible event space to host your next event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing