We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Every person I dealt with went above and beyond to help, was extremely kind and made me feel very welcome. The rooms were simple but nice and clean and quiet. Good location with lots of lighted parking and close proximity to the heart of Woodward.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joni A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (263)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

227 - 233 of 263 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2013

This hotel is top of the list for large rooms and helpful staff. The breakfast is first rate and fresh every time. The owner takes the time to talk to guests and ensure the measure of excellence known for in this hotel chain. Kudos to all the staff from top to bottom.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbaralee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Just on the edge of town, a little newer, nice lobby, fantastic room that was spacious and clean and quiet. Couldn't get extra pillows because apparently too many people were stealing them -- stupid people, and really, no extra pillows? Come on.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank bumpy1800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Hotel is very nice. I had to change my dates and a King room wasn't available on the internet, so settled for 2 queens. When I arrived they put me in a King Suite, very nice. I have 4 rooms booked for a later date at the same hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

The bed was excellent, staff very responsive and room spacious. The pool and hot tub were comfortable with plenty of towels. The breakfast variety provided something for everyone and the staff made sure the breakfast area was well stocked. Restaurants and gas stations are close by. While it is located on a main street, noise was not a factor. Rooms have individual air conditioner units which were a bit noisy but kept the room comfortable.

Room Tip: Rooms on the east side of the building will get let noise from the street.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

The hotel manager and staff made each of my family members feel very valued. All of our requests were handled promptly and professionally. Also, I am a very light sleeper and got a good night sleep both nights without hall noise even though our room was next to the elevators. I travel extensively for business and noticed the beds were exceptionally comfortable. My parents had a room across the hall and they were totally satisfied with the accomodations as well. We will be back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heidi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Our room had the horrible stench of cigarettes, even had to open the windows and request Febreze from housekeeping. The "suites" are large but aren't really suites, just one large room. Everything else (breakfast, internet, fitness center, staff, beds, bathrooms) was standard Hampton Inn quality.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank snaorhaeha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Woodward hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 12 in Woodward
71 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward
2.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Woodward
Candlewood Suites Woodward
#1 of 12 in Woodward
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
1.7 mi away
Sands Inn & Suites
Sands Inn & Suites
#6 of 12 in Woodward
33 reviews
2.7 mi away
Days Inn Woodward OK
Days Inn Woodward OK
#10 of 12 in Woodward
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward

Address: 2814 Williams Ave, Woodward, OK 73801-6726
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Woodward
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Price Range: $77 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A range of unexpected amenities await you at The Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward. Enjoy free hot breakfast every morning or pick up one of our Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Work out at the fitness center, plunge into the swimming pool or unwind in the spa tub. Keep up with work using our 24-hour business center and free WiFi. Guest rooms feature clean, comfy beds, lap desks, flat panel TVs and all the standard amenities. Additionally, our hotel offers 1,508 sq. ft. of flexible event space to host your next event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing