We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Custermer care”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 30, 2012

I travel around the country and stay in many la Quintas so far this is the best one. From management down to the maids they have made our stay very welcome. The ladies at the desk were friendly and always smiling which is a plus when driving all day. I wish there were more hotels that would go out of there way to see that our stay is comfortable. I big thank you to the Woodward la quinta

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qecmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

100 - 106 of 110 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2012

I am a young woman traveling alone on bussiness and due to the clueless staff I had to settle for a extremly low class hotel becase they did not make my reservations correctly! I called and made a reservation over the phone and when I arrived to check in there was no reservation on file! But yet they have already pre authorized my credit card ! There was no manager on duty and I was simply told sorry there is not a reservation on file and we are booked ! Better get a conformation number or you may not have a place to stay!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Consumer_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was warm and the breakfast was good. But the women who helped us at the front desk need some lessons in manners and personality! I heard one woman say from the back room " Jesus Christ" when I rung the bell to check out- as though walking to the desk and doing her job was a real inconvenience.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
1
Reviewed May 3, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank IzzyK0627
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

This hotel is only 2 years old but is not somewhere I would want to stay at again. It is very shoddy built, the bath tub had mold and mildew. The noise from the hall way and adjoining rooms was terrible. If you have to stay here do not stay on the 1st floor. The door to the outside makes a VERY loud noise when someone uses it, waking me up at 5:30 am. While the place was fairly clean, there was some type of a white dried substance on the comforter and even on the valance on the windows. I hate to even think of what it was, I am hoping dried ice cream but it really looked like something else. There is an oil field boom in Woodward right now and it is hard to find a room, so if you have to stay here, try to book your room several weeks in advance and stay at NorthWest Inn, Holiday Inn or Hampton Inn.

Room Tip: Do not stay on the 1st floor. I would try for the 3rd.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanamol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

We booked the La Quinta in Woodward because previous experience with the chain had been consistent and reliable. Not so at this location. The room was dirty and the grounds were littered with trash from the open dumpster. There was a large pile of plaster dust in the corner of the bathroom and the rugs both in the room and hallway were not clean. A dust ruffle on the bed was so over-sized that it was a real hazard in a room billed as handicap accessible. There were dirty handprints on the doors and walls and sticky residue on the top of the dresser. On the positive side, the hotel is pet friendly and we did appreciate that. On future trips to Woodward for yearly business, we will definately not stay at the La Quinta again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slpretired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Woodward hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 12 in Woodward
74 reviews
3.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Woodward
Candlewood Suites Woodward
#1 of 12 in Woodward
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
2.4 mi away
Sands Inn & Suites
Sands Inn & Suites
#6 of 12 in Woodward
33 reviews
3.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Woodward
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward

Address: 3410 Williams Ave, Woodward, OK 73801-7403
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Woodward
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Price Range: $79 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing