We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good night's rest”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Weatherford
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Weatherford
Certificate of Excellence
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
61 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A good night's rest”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

An exceptionally comfortable, quiet, almost luxurious hotel close to the freeway. The very efficient and helpful staff gave good advice. Complete breakfasts, and good laundry room made this an excellent place to stop..

Room Tip: parking close to room and quiet despite closeness to freeway
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Helen M I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    102
    30
    11
    15
See reviews for
126
153
23
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, OK
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013

This hotel was clean and comfortable. It is easy to find and in a convenient location. The staff were friendly and helpful. They provide breakfast vouchers for the restaurant next door that are good for the whole day. So if you're wanting breakfast for dinner you're in luck! :)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank SarahmPence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wimbledon
Level Contributor
172 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Although the decor was outdated the rooms were very comfortable and spacious. The manager was very friendly and came and saw our group on their way in the morning. The restaurant next door provided a good breakfast. Laundry facilities were appreciated along with the pool.

Room Tip: No elevator so ask for a room on the ground (first ) floor if this is an issue for you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alison18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville, Oklahoma, Usa
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

We could not believe how nice our suite was!!! A full kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a living room. My husband wants to go back just to use the shower!! He said it was the best one he had ever used. We were able to park just outside our room and had a bench to sit on. We could not have asked for more. CLEAN,CLEAN,CLEAN!!!
The breakfast was at a restaurant next door was great also.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank wmobymac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingfisher, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Traveling on Route 66. We just wanted something simple. When going through Weatherford we were just going to pass thoughbut decided with the weather ahead we would stay. The staff was amaizing at check in with the weather on so people stopping could see what they should be ready for the evening. I couldnt believe the rooms. Though it is an old style hotel everything is very modern and the shower I want in my own house. I went down to the office to see what the weather was doing because i was not aware of this type, the front desk clerk was very friendly and willing to keep me up to date on the storm. The beds were comfortable, and housekeeping staff was extremely nice also.I dont think i have stayed at a better Best Western or Hotel on my entire trip. Breakfast in the morning was an actual breakfast not just powdered eggs and waffles. I do believe we will go out of our way to stay here in the future

Room Tip: Front side has the shower. Must have!! they are beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Judy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weatherford
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Weatherford
4.5 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford OK
16.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#2 of 9 in Clinton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
16.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton Historic Route 66
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Weatherford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Weatherford

Property: Best Western Plus Weatherford
Address: 525 E Main St, Weatherford, OK 73096-5347 (Formerly Best Western Plus Mark Motor Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Weatherford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Weatherford
Weatherford Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing