We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
Nearby Hotels
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Weatherford)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
86
49
14
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
49
14
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was a bit smallthe breakfast areafront desknice layoutgreat bedmodern hotelair and space museumin great shapewould definitely stay here againexcellent hotelcross countryindoor pool and hot tubroad noisenice stayrecommend this hotelcheck in was quickroom was clean
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 156 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Stayed one night and it was one of the cleanest rooms I have been in Oklahoma. Nice staff.

Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank Coopersgirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We arrived in the early morning hours simply looking for a room with two beds for a quick night's sleep (family of 4). We didn't have a reservation. The front desk clerk assigned us to a room she said would have a king bed and a sofa sleeper....but when we entered the room, there was no sleeper in the tiny king room. So back down to the front desk. She said "the computer" said there would be a sleeper sofa and didn't seem to want to believe us that there wasn't one..but two rooms later, we were finally in a king suite with a sleeper (yea, two beds!). Perhaps she was new?? Anyway, the beds (even the sleeper) were very comfortable and the rooms were nicely appointed - very modern and clean. Breakfast was great (love the sausage & egg sandwiches) and the kids loved the waffle maker. We didn't get to check out many other amenities but even with our short stay, I can confidently recommend this hotel to others traveling on I-40!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank puglover71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

I've stayed here several times now. Great desk staff, clean rooms, solid all around. This is the place to stay in town hands down.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bumpy1800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

We stayed there for a week and there everything was perfect. When we were leaving Krista Abernathy were so helpful finding us a place to stay in Ft. Worth and all the bookings.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Our0b0r0s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

My wife and I stayed at this hotel on our return trip home after staying in Californina for the winter. The hotel is new. The hotel lobby and breakfast area is large and spacious with a fireplace and sitting area. The rooms are very clean. The breakfast is average with coffee, juice, toast, bagels, gravey and biscuits, yogurt, some fruit, cerals and hard boiled eggs. I think the price was very good. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bob22z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews