We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant night”
Review of Days Inn Wagoner

Days Inn Wagoner
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Wagoner
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Wagoner
Raymore, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A pleasant night”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

CLEAN! Pleasant night at a reasonable rate. All of the basic amenities at a reasonable rate. We will stay there again on our pass through visits. We are not concerned about pools, playgrounds, or work out rooms.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marcia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    33
    27
    13
    20
See reviews for
54
17
9
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Confused by other posts. Almost as if the building is bipolar. But by far this is the dirtiest room I have ever stayed in. If we had the energy to drive further we would have. Ugh. Please do not stay here. Plan to go another few miles.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Acolema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Wagoner hotels

Mobile Alabama
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2013

I stayed at this hotel during a recent stay in Wagoner. The hotel exceeded my expectations. The rooms were very clean at a good price. Staff was friendly and willing to help. The breakfast could have used a few more items but other than that this hotel was great. Would definitly stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CarterH110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rush Springs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Good place to stay. Friendly staff,clean rooms. Only things to improve is breakfast area and selection of food. Both too small.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Clifford S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wagoner
24.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#2 of 6 in Tahlequah
35 reviews
13.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 19 in Muskogee
100 reviews
18.8 mi away
Days Inn Pryor
Days Inn Pryor
#2 of 5 in Pryor
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pryor
13.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee
24.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tahlequah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Wagoner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Wagoner

Property: Days Inn Wagoner
Address: 1404 W Highway 51, Wagoner, OK 74467-4821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Wagoner
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Wagoner
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Wagoner 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Wagoner reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wagoner Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing