We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent lasagna”
Review of Napolis - CLOSED

Napolis
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Chelsea
2 reviews
“Excellent lasagna”
Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

We were very pleased with this restaurant. We will return and recommend it to our friends. The bread was very good. We also enjoyed the lasagna, alfredo, and spaghetti.

Helpful?
Thank GammonFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
64 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Pizzas!!!”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Their pizza is great!! Great bread. made fresh daily, all day long & you can order Olive Oil, Basil & garlic mixture!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbarasbeamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“large portions”
Reviewed February 28, 2014

recommend sharing. great pizza and pasta. the bread they give out before is okay, but wouldn't waste the calories on it. really like the the atomsphere and setup of it. pretty quick service, but think it'd be slow if there are more than 4 tables at a time because they cook everything fresh--not even a microwave in the place. pepsi products, which are my favorite

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank sdr74074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenexa, Kansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Good food and good service. The decor needs to be updated in this hotel with classic architecture. The plastic flowers at the bar and the cheap poster (Frank Sinatra) in a cheap frame does not do justice to the rest of the quality here.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ecrtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustang, OK
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Food”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Great food and service. My husband and I ventured through Miami yesterday. The Stromboli was great and the Lasagna was good. Loved the fresh salad with the great lettuce not iceburg. The cannoli was rich and creamy dessert.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janet V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napolis also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing