We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 night Conference”
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Tulsa
Ranked #63 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Write a Review

1,412 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    301
    355
    340
    230
    186
See reviews for
743
109
40
338
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Iowa City, Iowa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 12, 2014 via mobile

Comfortable beds are the best part of this hotel. Apart from that? Not much.

The staff is at best apathetic and uninformative, at worst awful. Breakfast staff talking trash about their bosses VERY loudly in front of guests. Perfect way to start the day.

(Note: they charge you 13 dollars for a breakfast that even the Super 8 is giving away for free.)

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank woodlandchild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian T, General Manager at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your experience. I am very surprised of hearing this and we will definitely speak with everyone involved. We want for your experience with our staff to be very pleasant and informative. We always want to improve in our customer service so we can provide the best possible experience. Again thank you for your feedback and I am terribly sorry for this inconvenience. We will work diligently to improve so our staff can consistently provide excellent service.

Thank you!

Brian T.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2014

My family recently visited the the Wyndham Tulsa. We stayed two nights. My 3-year-old son had a blast at the indoor waterpark, which offers a heated pool! We ordered from both restaurants. The food was pretty good (I recommend the pulled pork sandwich). The location was good for the family recreation that we were seeking (71st street). The only problem that I have was with additional services charges/room services charges that were added to my order mistakenly. The GM of the hotel got this resolved and issued a credit. Overall, really fun stay. We will definately return!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian T, General Manager at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us. I remember working with you and was very glad to help. Please let us know how we may be able to help in the future.

Thanks again for your great review!

Brian T.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mena, Arkansas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip during the last week in January. The front desk staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful. Our room was extremely warm when we checked in and the staff sent a maintenance person to take care of the problem. Our room cooled off, but then it got too cold when the outside temperature dropped. Despite the uncomfortable temperature, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and we got plenty of towels. We only ate one meal in the restaurant and it was good, but a little pricey. Overall, it was a good experience and I would stay here again because the staff was absolutely out of this world friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian T, General Manager at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are very pleased that you had a good experience. Also, thank you very much for the wonderful comments on our staff. I will be sure to pass your review along to them. We look forward to accommodating you again the next time in Tulsa! Thank you!
Brian T.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
5.3 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
2.2 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#9 of 108 in Tulsa
736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
8.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
1,081 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Tulsa

Property: Wyndham Tulsa
Address: 10918 E 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74116
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Tulsa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There's no better place to stay than the Wyndham Hotel Tulsa. This Tulsa airport hotel brings new meaning to comfort and service all at an affordable price and features complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, microwave/fridge in every room, 24-hour business center, two restaurants, 24-hour fitness center and Tulsa's only indoor water playland, Leapin' Louie's Lagoon. BEGINNING FEBRUARY 1ST, 2017, BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECTLY VIA THE HOTEL, WYNDHAM WEBSITE OR WYNDHAM RESERVATIONS AT THE ASKING RATE (rate/not compatible with any discount). We are the nearest upscale hotel to Tulsa International Airport, which is only seven miles away. For those who must take care of business while in town, enjoy the fully equipped conference facilities in our Tulsa hotel. Sit back comfortably in our ten passenger shuttle while we safely escort you to your destination. Whether it be five miles or fifteen, you will enjoy our rangeless shuttle. The Wyndham Tulsa is IACC-approved and offers a total of 20 meeting rooms and 14,151 square feet of flexible meeting space, making this a perfect venue for all Tulsa, Oklahoma business functions, conferences, special events and weddings. In fact, the spacious banquet rooms offer the perfect ambiance for a rehearsal dinner, ceremony, reception or a post-wedding brunch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Radisson Tulsa
Tulsa Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing