We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel for families”
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Tulsa
Ranked #66 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Service was excellent. We got adjoining rooms. One had a microwave and refrigerator which made New Years breakfast easy for everyone.
Pool was great for the 10 and under crowd. The older kids... Not really catered to them.
Only disappointment: when I booked the room in November the hot tub was broken. When we arrived December 30th, the hot tub was still broken. It should've been fixed by then, don't you think?
Staff was wonderful.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank CARLA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,456)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,273 - 1,279 of 1,457 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank JENNIFER J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We enjoyed the stay - the value was great. The hot tub wasn't working and my mate, who needs heat, was disappointed. We were there for five days and hoped it would be fixed during that time.
Everything else was great. We especially apprecited the front desk staff. They were super friendly and made us feel at home. Also, the Christmas tree was welcoming. Thanks. We'll be back.

Kind regards,
Laura

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank LAURA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

I stayed at this Wyndham Hotel for 4 nights this past week. After reading some previous reviews I felt the need to share my experience at this hotel. From the staff at the reception desk, the waitresses in the restaurant, to the bartenders, and the many other staff that engaged with me this was one the friendliest and genuinely caring group of staff I have ever come across. The room I was in looked to be recently updated. Everything was spotless and the beds comfortable. Wifi connection was fast enabling me to get pressing work done. The breakfast was great all days I was here and they had a buffet and cook to order station setup. A special thanks to the staff in the bar for going above and beyond to ensure that my food was prepared according to my special diet each night. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers. It exceeded my expectations. Thanks.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank DAVID E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank JOEL K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
LOGANSPORT
1
Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
5.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
2.1 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#12 of 109 in Tulsa
775 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Tulsa

Address: 10918 E 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74116
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: $87 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Tulsa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There's no better place to stay than the Wyndham Hotel Tulsa. This Tulsa airport hotel brings new meaning to comfort and service all at an affordable price and features complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, microwave/fridge in every room, 24-hour business center, two restaurants, 24-hour fitness center and Tulsa's only indoor water playland, Leapin' Louie's Lagoon. BEGINNING FEBRUARY 1ST, 2017, BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECTLY VIA THE HOTEL, WYNDHAM WEBSITE OR WYNDHAM RESERVATIONS AT THE ASKING RATE (rate/not compatible with any discount). We are the nearest upscale hotel to Tulsa International Airport, which is only seven miles away. For those who must take care of business while in town, enjoy the fully equipped conference facilities in our Tulsa hotel. Sit back comfortably in our ten passenger shuttle while we safely escort you to your destination. Whether it be five miles or fifteen, you will enjoy our rangeless shuttle. The Wyndham Tulsa is IACC-approved and offers a total of 20 meeting rooms and 14,151 square feet of flexible meeting space, making this a perfect venue for all Tulsa, Oklahoma business functions, conferences, special events and weddings. In fact, the spacious banquet rooms offer the perfect ambiance for a rehearsal dinner, ceremony, reception or a post-wedding brunch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Radisson Tulsa
Tulsa Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing