We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay at tulsa”
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wyndham Tulsa
Ranked #68 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank JO-ANN D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,465)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,363 - 1,369 of 1,465 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank VALERIE P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank SANDRA B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank SwimGuest
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

The Hotel needs some remodeling/updating. There was an unpleasant oder in the first room I was given. I changed rooms and the oder was still present in the second room.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank KATHY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank JAMES J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile

We were excited to try out the SleepNumber bed, but it was basically an air mattress with a malfunctioning remote control. It was a terrible night's sleep no matter which number we tried, and management made no efforts to appease us when we reported our broken bed remote. Overall, this is an aging property that hasn't been kept up as well as it could, and should be rated only 3 stars, except normally with a three star you would at least get added value like a free breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MountainTeacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
5.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
2.1 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#13 of 109 in Tulsa
777 reviews
7.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tulsa - Southern Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Tulsa

Address: 10918 E 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146-2711
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: $88 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Tulsa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There's no better place to stay than the Wyndham Hotel Tulsa. This Tulsa airport hotel brings new meaning to comfort and service all at an affordable price and features complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, microwave/fridge in every room, 24-hour business center, two restaurants, 24-hour fitness center and Tulsa's only indoor water playland, Leapin' Louie's Lagoon. BEGINNING FEBRUARY 1ST, 2017, BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECTLY VIA THE HOTEL, WYNDHAM WEBSITE OR WYNDHAM RESERVATIONS AT THE ASKING RATE (rate/not compatible with any discount). We are the nearest upscale hotel to Tulsa International Airport, which is only seven miles away. For those who must take care of business while in town, enjoy the fully equipped conference facilities in our Tulsa hotel. Sit back comfortably in our ten passenger shuttle while we safely escort you to your destination. Whether it be five miles or fifteen, you will enjoy our rangeless shuttle. The Wyndham Tulsa is IACC-approved and offers a total of 20 meeting rooms and 14,151 square feet of flexible meeting space, making this a perfect venue for all Tulsa, Oklahoma business functions, conferences, special events and weddings. In fact, the spacious banquet rooms offer the perfect ambiance for a rehearsal dinner, ceremony, reception or a post-wedding brunch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wyndham Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Radisson Tulsa
Tulsa Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing