We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
Nearby Hotels
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Tulsa(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$96
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$120
$98
TheMayoHotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$222
$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,081)
Filter reviews
1,083 results
Traveler rating
523
228
146
102
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
523
228
146
102
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order omeletsfree happy hourbreakfast stafffamily reunioncomplimentary breakfastpool and hot tubthe staff was greatgreat place to staybusiness triptulsa areacattlemansnateatriumbmxeventcouch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
754 - 759 of 1,083 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2014

If the review is of our stay at Embassy Suites, it has always been a very positive experience. We have had three small military reunions at the Tulsa location and most who have attended have spoken extremely high of the accommodations and atmosphere. Part of the reason for my last visit was to meet your new sales person, Jennifer, and discuss another possible reunion.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Hello,

Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and truly hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ken Morgan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

We had a last minute trip to Tulsa, and needed a room for Saturday night during a very busy weekend. The hotel looked to be completely booked, but we were able to get a room at the last second. Although the hotel was very full, shutting the door to the bedroom from the living room of the suite blocked out all noise. The breakfast was great and the staff was friendly.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
Thank Brynna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of the Embassy Suites Tulsa. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and truly hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ken Morgan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

We had an excellent stay! The rooms and lobby areas were very clean and the service was great. Staff was curteous and friendly. We enjoyed the complimentary evening drinks and breakfast. As some previous reviews indicated the rooms are a little dated, but still nice. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BMG918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Hello,

Thank you for such a great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ken Morgan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

The manager of housekeeping came to our room and did and excellent job cleaning it and taking care of us. I would highly recommend this hotel for future nights as well as any one with families. Thank you.

Room Tip: I would recommend this hotel
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Hello,

Thank you for such a great review. Our Housekeepers work very hard, so I truly appreciate you taking time to recognize them. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ken Morgan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

If you have never had the expereince of staying in an Embassy Suites I encourage you to give it a try. It will change your attitude about hotels. The quality of the breakfast alone is worth the stay. Anything you could possibly want in a breakfast - cereal - oatmeal - real eggs - bacon or sausage - breads - fruit - and all of this is complementary with your stay. You cannot beat that anywhere. And to top it all off every room is a suite - the staff is always friendly - the fitness room is ready and waiting - the manager's reception is perfect for that early evening snack. What more could you possibly want? If there is something more you want of need the staff will be more than happy to point you in the right direction.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Hello Elizabeth,

Thank you very much for your great review! We are always happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Ken Morgan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews