We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay for the BMX Grands”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
Ranked #16 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Our race team stayed here 4 nights during the race and it was great. The service was super. They had a lot of extra patrol out watching for the kids to screw around. I thought the kids did great and the staff was understanding. Great job and we will see you next year.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leifandmindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesarebenedetti, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2011

Thank you for the great review! The BMX group was great this year. We hope to see you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,005)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

930 - 936 of 1,005 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2011

This is a nice hotel but it is dated. The layout is typical atrium style for Embassy brand. It is in a good location close to highways but otherwise industrial. There is a problem with cars being broken into. They offer a free airport shuttle. Very chaotic and hectic hotel so do not recommend for business traveler who values sleep.

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mwar1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesarebenedetti, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2011

This is the perfect chance for me to tell you about the exciting new renovation we are getting ready for! We are getting ready for a modern makeover! I am very concerned about the chaos and vehicle breakins you mentioned. This is something we take very seriously. Please contact me at your earliest opportunity so we can discuss this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2011

we had very nice stay, the front desk is really nice .... hotel rooms nice as well, I would come back! i had let a few items but The staff was very helpful in getting me what I needed.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tameka D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesarebenedetti, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2011

Thank you for the excellent review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

We had a 4 day reunion meeting with a reception, banquet and hospitality suite. The staff and food were exceptional. The staff were friendly and made the people feel very special. Over and over our people expressed their appreciation of the hotel cleaniness, beauty inside, friendly and caring staff. The chef carved an ice scupture of the ship which was destroyed by the kamikaze attack October 25, 1944. This was a highlight of the banquet. Would highly recommend for reunions. We rate the hotel and staff Exceptional.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesarebenedetti, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2011

We were truly honored to have your group here. Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

During my stay at the Embassy Suites I was treated with such respect and care by all of the employees especially by Cesare. This care and attention shown, made me feel as if I were home. With this attmosphere I WILL be definitely staying here on my next, and every visit to Tulsa

Room Tip: Does not matter which room you choose, they are all a as great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesarebenedetti, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2011

We only hope each guest leaves here with the same feeling of welcome and comfort that you received. Thank you for the great review! It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Although this is an older ES, the staff more than makes up for it. When I checked in, I saw that I was the "Guest of the Day." They gave me a great gift bag including all sorts of snacks and drinks, as well as a certificate for a free steak at the steakhouse onsite (which I didn't see until I checked out, unfortunately). The bartender was a delightful young lady.

The rooms are a bit old, but they are beautifully maintained and cleaned. I will definitely be returning to this ES on my next trip-and I hope I get to be Guest of the Day again! :)

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crickettrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesarebenedetti, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2011

Congratulations on being the Guest of the Day!! I hope you do get a chance to come back and try one of Cattleman's steaks! They are worth the trip! Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

This was my first visit to an Embassy Suites hotel. Welcomed by a very energetic, friendly receptionist who made me feel very special front he outset. It was a Labour Day weekend so the hotel was full of families running around the bright large atrium area and near-by inside pool. By the Tuesday, the hotel felt pretty empty. Rooms a very nice size split into lounge, bathroom and bedroom. Clean, tidy and I liked the coffee/tea machine being available on the kitchenette which made up part of the lounge area. Breakfast basic but tasty and free! The Cattleman's restaurant serve a great steak dinner if you have to eat in. In summary a very good first experience.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coachmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesarebenedetti, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2011

Please accept our sincere thanks for your very nice review! I'm glad your trip the Embassy Suites Tulsa was a pleasant one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,170 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
3.5 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
6.1 mi away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#20 of 109 in Tulsa
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44

Address: 3332 S 79th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74145-1318
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#16 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: $118 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44 3.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Tulsa - I-44 hotel located in the heart of Tulsa, Oklahoma. Our all-suite hotel is conveniently located within 10 minutes of Tulsa, OK’s most popular attractions. Spend an afternoon at Expo Square, Oklahoma Aquarium, Air & Space Museum or entertain the family at Tulsa Zoo. Tulsa International Airport is minutes from the hotel and easily accessible via our complimentary airport shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Tulsa Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing