We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tulsa
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,553)
Filter reviews
1,553 results
Traveler rating
749
398
219
115
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
749
398
219
115
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies double tree duck club the executive lounge front desk francis hospital parking garage very nice hotel business trip tulsa area gus bellman yale valet conference sauna shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,553 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

My kids and I love this hotel. It is pet friendly and the pool is great for kids. The executive lounge is perfect to go get a snack or drink. The restaurant and bar are both great. We stay here a lot and will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Convenient location to St Francis Medical Center. They offer a free shuttle within 3 miles of hotel plus airport. Great staff, everyone is very friendly and if we ever are in the Tulsa area again, we would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank CHARLESW1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

We've been to this hotel a few years in a row for the same event. We've had good experiences in the past and like the breakfast and bar. This past trip has made me question whether I would return. The drain in our shower didn't work and the heating/cooling only blew hot air. Our room was never cleaned well. I think we will try the Hilton Garden Inn or Holiday Inn Express next time. The staff is very friendly.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank rpattison99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trek708674, Frontdesk at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations of an exceptional stay.

We are reviewing your comments with our team as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
We hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to make it right. Thank you again for your time and feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

With construction, it was hard to get into the place. Plus the one way streets are not clearly marked. The parking garage is very far from the reception desk. The room was a little disappointing. There was a broken drinking glass and loud rattling vent. Bring a pillow if you can. The coffee was nice. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very good.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank rjmemc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trek708674, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Dear rjmemc,

Thank you for staying at our property during your recent visit in Tulsa. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are our most valued guest. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.

At DoubleTree by Hilton, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied and hope you will consider staying with us in the future.


Sincerely,

Nikolai S.
Front Office Supervisor
DoubleTree by Hilton
nstefanov@dtwarrenplace.com
918-475-1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

I have been a Hilton Honors member for a while and when I needed a last minute hotel to accommodate my wife, two kids and myself the Hilton was the first place I thought of due to previous excellent experiences and they didn't let me down this time either.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank brettreyn0lds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews