We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Ranked #7 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 10, 2014

We stayed for one night over Easter weekend while visiting friends in the area. The room was wonderfully quiet with a lovely view of the park behind the hotel. The staff could not have been nicer in every way- everyone was helpful and happy. Very pleased!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cavwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2014

Dear cavwalker;

Thank you very much for a great review! I am glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable accommodations and great service by our excellent associates! Thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Doubletree at Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,175)
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

804 - 810 of 1,175 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2014

After making a reservation a month earlier for a king bedroom for my wife and me, I had to make a change and called to see if we could get a room with 2 queens. Despite, their standard rooms don't accommodate 2 queens, the attendant upgraded us to a suite with the needed queens at no additional cost. Despite the aging hotel which remains to be nice, the quality of its staff still impresses me!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Brandon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2014

Dear Brandon T;

Thank you for excellent feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and our associates were able to make a difference. Thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

The breakfast bar was always warm to cold food, I am from OKC and could not get the Thunder basketball games during my stay, could only watch it in the bar, I don't drink. Not a great selection of TV channels in the room. Ice machines on 3 floors 3-4-5 were out of order. Warren Duck Club dinning room meals over priced for the limited selection. Will not be staying there in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2014

Dear James B;

On behalf of the Doubletree at Warren Place I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay. Your experience is not typical for our hotel or Doubletree Brand. I have addressed breakfast buffet items temperature with our Executive Chef and the ice machines will be fixed in the next few days as we are currently waiting on a few parts. Please contact me directly at 918-497-2104 as I would like for you to regain the confidence in our beautiful hotel.

Kind Regards,

Doubletree at Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

clean rooms with comfortable beds; hotel staff pleasant & helpful; restaurant very good with reasonable pricing. Good parking with garage attached to the hotel. Only disappointment - no refrigerator in the room.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Rita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2014

Dear Rita H;

Thank you very much for your feedback! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do provide refrigerators and microwaves for our guest upon request. I will make sure all the Front Desk agents communicate this option to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Doubletree Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

We visited my hometown over Easter and stayed at the Doubletree. We had a great stay and even had the Easter Bunny working out with us. The most significant part of the stay had to do with my daughter losing her Lamby "Baba" that she has had since she was a baby. She left it in the bed and the sheets were changed. She was devestated when she discovered that it was missing. We stayed two nights and at check-out Baba had still not been located. After we left, Cesare Benedetti (Front Desk Manager) mobilized his staff to locate Baba. A few days later, we received an email that he had been found and was being FedExed to us, along with a $50 Build-A-Bear card. The Doubletree staff went above and beyond and for that we are very grateful. On a more practical note, the staff was excellent, sauna/steam room/ and work-out facilities clean and well-maintained, and food excellent. We look forward to staying there during our next trip to Tulsa. Vince B.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vince B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Dear Mr. Vince B,

We're so delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! It made our day when we found Baba and we are so happy we could return her home. Thank you for recognizing our team's efforts, especially Cesare'. We look forward to welcoming you and your family on your next trip to Tulsa.

Sincerely,

Doubletree Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

The Doubletree at Warren Place is our "go-to" hotel in Tulsa. The personnel are knowledgeable and customer friendly. We like the breakfast buffet offered at the Duck Club. The bell staff is extremely friendly, especially Gus Simmons, who goes out of his way to make each person feel welcome!

Room Tip: We always prefer the corner rooms with a balcony - usually more than the regular room, but it is wel...
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Dear Susan M,

Thank you for your excellent feedback. We will make sure to personally recognize Gus Simmons for the excellent service. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon.

Regards,

DTWPManagement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

I travel A LOT at a global level, have been in all countries one can imagine...yet I always like when business takes me to Tulsa. The Doubletree Warren place has free covered parking, excellent rooms and service. What I really like is the superb service provided by the team that works at the hotel restaurant - look for "Hamid" and you'll understand what I mean (really beyond any expectations).

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear Fernando H;

Thank you for the excellent review and for your loyalty to our beautiful property! It means a lot to us! Hamid has been working at the hotel for 29 years and is an invaluable asset to our hotel. I will make sure to personally recognize him for the excellent service! Thank you for staying with us! I hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Doubletree at Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,137 reviews
1.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136-1908 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#17 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: $95 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing