We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home...with GREAT service at the restaurant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Ranked #8 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 23, 2014

I travel A LOT at a global level, have been in all countries one can imagine...yet I always like when business takes me to Tulsa. The Doubletree Warren place has free covered parking, excellent rooms and service. What I really like is the superb service provided by the team that works at the hotel restaurant - look for "Hamid" and you'll understand what I mean (really beyond any expectations).

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear Fernando H;

Thank you for the excellent review and for your loyalty to our beautiful property! It means a lot to us! Hamid has been working at the hotel for 29 years and is an invaluable asset to our hotel. I will make sure to personally recognize him for the excellent service! Thank you for staying with us! I hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Doubletree at Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,211)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

843 - 849 of 1,211 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2014

The warm, freshly baked cookies we received when we arrived at the Doubletree were just the beginning. We were visiting family for Easter and stayed at this Doubletree (not the first time!) and, as usual, had a terrific stay: comfortable beds, a friendly and very competent staff, large room with beautiful views. Great water pressure in the shower, as well! Will definitely stay again and recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crimson_Gold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear Crimson_Gold;

On behalf of the hotel I would like to thank you for the excellent review and your continuous loyalty to our property. I appreciate your kind comments about the staff and our comfortable accommodations. I hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Doubletree at Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Came to Tulsa for the annual Wannamakers Gun Show. This was a convenient location to get to the convention center. The hotel and rooms were beautiful. Nice pool, fitness center, and meeting rooms. Hotel also had nice grounds with a walking path along a creek behind the hotel. Service was excellent and the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Marilyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear Marilyn D;

Thank you for your excellent feedback. We have been hosting Tulsa Arms Show for many years and a lot of repeat guests have become our “family". It was a true privilege for us to host the first convention of the year. I appreciate very much your kind comments regarding our associates. I hope to see you again in November, for the next convention. Thank you for staying with us.

Kind Regards,

Doubletree at Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

First time at this property and was very happy with choice.
Check in was quick, courteous, and professional.
The room was overlooking parkland which also had a walking trail,nice view, the bed was comfotable.Had refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker.
One thing I noticed is there was no evening turn down service or replenishment of bath towels after initial earlier roomcleanup.
Had the breakfast buffet 2 of the 3 days there and it was good.
Hotel has an indoor pool, spa pool, and work out room.
The location was in a nice area.
I would definitely stay at this property again.

Room Tip: Rear facing rooms overlook parkland.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BackSeatPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear BackSeatPilot;

Thank you very much for great feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed the services and amenities of our beautiful property. We do provide evening turndown service and towel replenishment upon request. Thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Doubletree Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

This was our 1st time at Doubletree @ Warren Place. Not only was the staff extremely helpful / accomodating they were pleasant and effecient too. I have stayed in many full service hotels- This by far is one of the BEST. In a nice area too. Be sure & join HHoners; even more perks!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dorothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear Dorothy M;

Thank you very much for your excellent feedback! I am very pleased to learn that you had a great stay with us. I appreciate your kind words regarding our associates. Thank you for choosing our hotel. I hope to see you staying with us in the future.

Kind Regards,

Doubletree Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

This is a very comfortable hotel. The room was large and had coffee. Fresh baked cookies were available free each night and they were a huge hit with the kids (ages 7 and 9). The brightly lit bathroom and lovely view of the garden area made this a delightful stay. There is free parking and an indoor pool.

The location was excellent as we were going both south to Jenks and north to downtown Tulsa.

We had the breakfast buffet each morning. The food was good and plentiful. We were even offered 'to go' cups for our coffee and tea.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatalieTanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Dear Natalie Tanner;

Thank you for great comments! I am glad that you enjoyed our beautiful facility and our signature Doubletree cookies! Thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Doubletree at Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Stayed at the DoubleTree last weekend, and the entire stay was fantastic! I have stayed here before but this stay was exceptional!!!! Graham Dunbar at the Front Desk, was extremely pleasant and helpful, and also gave us some great information regarding local ammenities for our family to enjoy. You are extremely lucky to have him as an employee, as he went above and beyond for us every chance he had. Rooms were nice and very clean, and breakfast was fantastic. Will definitely stay here again.!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jake m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWPManagement, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Dear jake m;

Thank you very much for excellent feedback. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed you stay with us. I will also make sure to recognize Graham for his excellent service. Thank you for staying with us!

Kind Regards,

Doubletree at Warren Place Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,199 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
6.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
6.0 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136-1908 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#17 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: $94 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing