We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“DoubleTree Tulsa/Warren Place...THE BEST....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Ranked #6 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Piedras Negras, Mexico
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
“DoubleTree Tulsa/Warren Place...THE BEST....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

Very nice location, great Indoor pool and spa tub, I really enjoyed my stay very much, will stay again next week. I sure wish for a complimentary manager's reception in the near future............................

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jose G. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,085 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    504
    310
    157
    73
    41
See reviews for
239
156
53
527
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yukon, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2013

I am staying here for a business event and have a King Suite, it is the most awesome room I have had in a long time! The space is terrific for business, showing clothing line and interviewing prospective fashion stylists for our company. The Check in was a breeze and the Bell service was wonderful at helping us get all of our racks of clothes and supplies up to the suite. The room has everything I could possilby want, including a seperate bedroom, bathroom, hall way with closet, mini fridge and microwave. Easy to do my business and interview with all this room and necessary items. The restaurant is wonderful with a great soup and salad buffet lunch at a reasonable price, great for business groups! Hotel is quiet and elegant, a definate plus in this situation. I will certainly stay here again!

Room Tip: I was on the fourth Floor just off the elevators, great location and view from the huge windows! Thi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2013

Everything was pretty average. Nice hotel in a less busy part of town and quiet. Nice staff. Nothing super special. Visited the pool which was clean. Bathtubs slightly wider than expected. Mildew around tub less exciting. Clean room otherwise. Continental breakfast was average but not enough wait staff.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LyndsayRDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2013

I've never really stay at a Doubletree for more than one or two nights during each visit, but I must say that it (DT Warren Place) is an excellent property for use as a base of business operations, or just as a place to rest yourself overnight without too much worry. Didn't give me and the three other individuals in my group a doggone cookie when we checked in, though.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Charla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VAN BUREN
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

Stayed at this hotel several times over the last 15 years. It is slowly going downhill. Dirty restroom, not clean in corners. bed lumpy, dirty windows. A warm cookie doesn't make up for quality of the room.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank GORDON K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2013

Our company travels to Tulsa for several customers. We were recently introduced to your hotel by our best customer. After two nights of excellent service, I can tell you we will return. Me and my colleagues are very frequent travelers, and this hotel is the ideal.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Pete R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

I am currently sitting at the coffee shop in the Lobby and witnessing service to the letter. I am not sure if "Jeff" is the manager or exactly his roll but whatever it is..... He does it well!! He has cleaned tables, answered "management" type questions, given a customer a free coffee, shaken many peoples hands. Well done!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dustin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
6.0 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,032 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
6.6 mi away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#16 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
6.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#17 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing