We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oustanding service, clean and friendly staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Ranked #6 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Edmond, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“Oustanding service, clean and friendly staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

We stayed at this Double Tree for a Volleyball Tournament that was in the area. Close to everything, friendly staff, very clean hotel. I think this was a good place to stay with our event and family. Easy access to self parking of desired. Beds were very comfortable also. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmyK462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you for the awesome review! We always enjoy impressing our customers with our service and cleanliness standards that the hotel strives to maintain every day. Glad you and your family had a chance to enjoy the many aspects of our hotel. Thank you again for the review and we can't wait to have you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,084 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    504
    310
    157
    72
    41
See reviews for
239
156
53
527
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

Stayed here for business. Parking is very convenient, hotel staff very friendly and my room was very clean and relaxing.
The grounds are beautiful and they have a nice walking area. Lots of nice resturants near by.
Kim G.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 51560Lovetotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am specifically glad that you experienced the personable service that brings back so many of our guests year after year. Your comments and appreciation for the friendly team members is very much appreciated. Because of our prime location, we are the perfect place for a meeting and a great place for a weekend getaway to relax. With everything close by the hotel, it is easy to enjoy our location and discover everything Tulsa has to offer including many great restaurants that are just in walking distance of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time that you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

I spent very little time in the hotel due to a tight schedule. The staff went out of ther way to make sure I was made to feel welcome . I really don't need 200 characters to review this hotel simple fact it was great place to stay

Room Tip: the king size beds are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hawksbooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
I appreciate your review of your recent experience at our hotel. I was delighted to read from your review that you enjoyed our friendly staff and that you found our property to be a great place to stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in Tulsa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level Contributor
328 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

We are attending an event at Expo Square for the extended weekend. Short drive down Yale Street and many restaurants nearby. Easy access to self parking of desired. Beds are very comfortable. Highly recommend!

Stayed March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank E B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you very much for staying with us at the Doubletree by Hilton Tulsa Warren Place and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us and is also most helpful to future guests who are planning a visit to Tulsa. As you point out, we are very close to many restaurants and several venues. We are truly in a great location and we look forward to the next time you visit Tulsa and we hope to always be your hotel of choice.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greer, South Carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

This is a nice hotel in Tulsa. We had a conference here the end of February. The hotel service is great, especially with a group of 200 ladies. They have a nice little gift shop, a quaint restaurant and the grounds are just beautiful. On a nice day you can walk on the 'trails' around a small stream. The rooms are very nice. I would recommend the DoubleTree, Warren Place if you are in the area. Best of all - the cookies that you receive upon check-in are just delicious!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SouthernBelle54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
I appreciate your comments. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the cookies! Look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

For the last nine or ten years, every year in February or March I come to Tulsa for the NALS Professional Development & Education Conference. There are usually 200-300 attendees for this conference and the hotel does an excellent job of taking care of all our needs.

The bar sees lots of facetime with some of our group and they always put up with the craziness. The waitresses and bartender have been there forever and know most of us by sight. They are wonderful, the front desk staff is always friendly and helpful, and the housekeeping staff is excellent.

This year, we ran into special medical needs for one of my roommates and the manager on duty went above and beyong to assist in getting her checked out and into St. Francis Hospital (just across the street) as well as making sure that we could remain in the room for an unscheduled night while waiting on her daughter to drive in from Mississippi.

There is no better place to stay in Tulsa than the DoubleTree Hotel at Warren Place.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Reba_PP_PLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. It is so nice to hear from smeone who stays with us year after year. We value your business and I am happy that we delivered the service that you expect from us. Look forward to seeing you next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorset, UK
Level Contributor
49 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed here many times on business and have never been disappointed. We get a good corporate rate with free wi do and breakfast included.

Rooms are large comfortable and quiet. Breakfast buffet is good with decent choice and great coffe. Bar has friendly staff and good choice of beers.

Reasonable pool, not too busy at least on weekdays.

Check in desk staff are friendly and helpful.

I never dined in evenings but McGills restaurant just a short walk across the road does great steaks .

Free parking in garage and decent location make this a good place to recommend.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank baglan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Thank you for sharing your comments on the hotel and staff. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the Tulsa area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
6.0 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
6.6 mi away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#17 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
6.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#17 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing