We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“gotta love hot donuts”

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Ranked #8 of 36 Bakeries in Tulsa
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
79 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“gotta love hot donuts”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2012

Love Krispy Kreme doughnuts when they are hot. Like that they have helped the community through fundraiser buy 1 get 1 free cards.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    12
    5
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2012

Krispy Kreme never disappoints, in my opinion. I would weigh 500 pounds if I ate them as often as I would like

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Monroe, Louisiana
Level Contributor
38 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Sugar rush”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2011

Damn you glaze donuts and all your sweetness. You are the reason I don't have washboard abs. I think.

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“They melt in your mouth”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2011

They must sprinkle some kind of drug on the donuts, you will become addicted as soon as the first one touches your mouth, they simply melt in your mouth, specially if you are getting the standard glazed ones out of the oven.
They should have a better selection of beverages to go with the donuts, the coffee is not that great.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Gerardo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Donuts!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2011

At krispy kreme during the hot hour you get to see how the donuts are made, get a free one thats warm, for kids its a great place too. Such as there chocolate milk.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank MusicManiac_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing