We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tulsa
Post
Inbox
Search

“Fabulous bar & grill!!”
Review of Treys Bar & Grill

Treys Bar & Grill
Ranked #505 of 1,563 Restaurants in Tulsa
Cuisines: Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 10, 2016 via mobile

It is rare to get the opportunity to have a beer and some great bar food for lunch, but today was the day. We went to Treys, where my associate had been many times before. This is bar food, but I must say, it was fabulous. We had the chicken coleslaw and the smokey salmon dip appetizers. They were both off the charts good. My associate ate these as his lunch while I ordered the Santa Fe chicken wrap, which was wonderful. We both choose from their nice selection of draft beers and loved what we got. Service was fast and very friendly. Overall a perfect experience!

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank sjnorve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 17 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2016

Great food and friendly customer service--far above the usual for casual dining. More for adult guests then family but not to be missed. Bar atmosphere and drinks are plentiful--no short pours.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Patti2230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

The staff are some of the best. Pour very good mix drinks and make a great Arnold Palmer. Good place for a casual date or game day.

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2015

Went here on a Sunday early evening, so crowd hadn't shown up yet for serious football watching. The place is very clean with many TV's and table games to pass the time while waiting for your food order. The menu is varied with sandwiches, burgers, even some delicious looking pancakes that I plan to try next time and kids selections for the families. Our only complaint was how slow the food took to come out of the kitchen when there were so few people eating. Our burgers were delicious,especially the Theta burger and the chili bowl was very good also. Will definitely go again, but avoid the nights the Steelers play because their fans here get very loud !

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Diakat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

My husband and I went here at 9:00 on a Friday night. There were probably 30 people there so not overly busy but not dead either. There are TV's everywhere to watch games and the place is super clean.

We had a few beers and split the chicken quesadilla. It was DELICIOUS! The chicken was kind of smoky and it was very tender. They put a lot of chicken in it as well. Very good.

The staff was super nice and attentive. We will definitely go back again.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank cynthiatulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Treys Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing