We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel at a great value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Airport
Ranked #33 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed April 30, 2014

The price of the room did not diminish the quality of service! Free Breakfast, clean room, everything worked in the room, the pool was beautiful, and there is a lounge for relaxing after a long day of racing.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bradsX1709TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (339)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

231 - 237 of 339 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2014

Good value for price under $100 USD. Rooms a little aged, yet clean. Less than 10 minutes from the Tulsa airport without additional road changes. Staff is really helpful and knowledgeable about the surrounding shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Stayed 6 nights. Breakfast area expanded since last stay. Breakfast has enough variety that after 5 days had not eaten the same thing. Room updated and clean, grounds clean well maintained. All employees I came in contact with were very courteous and pleasant.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony23608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

This is an older property but well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Love the bed. They serve a good breakfast very early good for working folks. They have a newly remodeled quest laundry with new machines. Truck parking. All exterior doors which I prefer. I like to park outside my door and walk straight into my room. Good location. Close enough to several restaurants plus there is delivery available for Chinese, Italian, and pizza.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hbilbrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

This isnt the cream of the crop of the Bestwestern product. If youre looking for the"plus"look elsewhere. Having said that it is worth the price paid and is very convient when you have an early flight the next morning and dont wanna go the hassle of turning in a rental. They have a shuddle and will pick you up at rental car place and drop you off in the a.m. at the airport. I would spent another night there,but nothing long term.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dexter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Clean, comfortable affordable rooms,Great employees, good breakfast, and they let you bring your dog! The grounds are clean, its easy to find, just off the freeway. Close to a Quick Trip. Nice friendly bar on the premisis.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sferguson2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Hotel room was not very clean, the internet was either slow or very intermittent. There were gunshots and yelling not too far away from hotel room in the middle of the night. Lobby and general appearance was marginal and not very clean.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK
4.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#35 of 109 in Tulsa
136 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
2.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Tulsa International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport

Address: 222 N Garnett Rd, Tulsa, OK 74116-6034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#22 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: $60 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Airport welcomes you to rooms with amenities such as in room microwaves and refrigerators, coffee makers, free hi speed internet, cable, and complimentary local calls. Enjoy our on-site fitness center, seasonal pool, business center, on-site Subway Restaurant and free hot breakfast buffet from 5am-9am. Our hotel is located just two miles from Tulsa Raceway and four miles from Tulsa International Airport. Complimentary airport shuttle is available and the front desk will gladly provide driving directions and information on local area attractions. We look forward to having you as our guest! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Tulsa
Tulsa Best Western
Best Western Hotel Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing