We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Outstanding Service!!”

Napa Flats Wood-Fired Kitchen
Ranked #30 of 1,405 Restaurants in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Our menu feels familiar without being common, offering delicious flavors and variety at a great value. We focus on doing things consistently and exceptionally well. We make our own tender mozzarella and hand cut our steaks and fish. Our pizza is hand-tossed, and we make all of our gelato in-house. Our large variety of affordable Napa Valley and California wines are available either by the bottle or glass. Wine on tap allows us to provide wine-by-the-bottle quality by individual glass, served at the perfect temperature to enhance the taste.
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

We had the pepperoni pizza, spaghetti and meatballs and Ribeye steak (12oz). All of these were outstanding, great tasting sauce in the spaghetti really sets it off. Ribeye cooked to perfection and yummy garlic mashed potatoes. The pizza was a thin crust and very tasty!! Our server GENEVIEVE, was amazing!! What a great personality and she was really on top of things!! Very timely with salads before meal and desserts after meal. Check was delivered in a timely manner without having to ask. Great atmosphere!!! This is a must try!! Thanks for a great meal and amazing service!!

1  Thank 448jamesrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C, Owner at Napa Flats Wood-Fired Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2018

Thank you for such a detailed review. These forums are our best form of advertising. We appreciate it very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 170 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Angela was an awesome server and the food was awesome I will go back I enjoyed this it was a hidden gem I didn't realize was there but glad I discovered it

Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C, Owner at Napa Flats Wood-Fired Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2018

Thank you so much. We are glad you found us and shared that with everyone else, We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

The trip advisor reviews sent us in for dinner.. unlike most other recommendations, this was bad... the Service was the bright spot. It was quite good.. however the food quality was very poor. The chicken was overlooked and charred. The veggies were undercooked and hard . The burgers were bland and sides so so. Overall the food is just not good. There is a reason every restaurant in that area was packed with waits and this place has PLENTY of seating. Should have been a clue. If you're in the area, go to Rock Canyon or Red Robin.. I wish we had..

2  Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

I'm always impressed with quality food and service. In this day and age where "fast food" is the norm and NOT the exception, it is nice to dine at a leisurely pace and enjoy the moment.

Our server Angela was well-paced and timing on point. I am NOT a fan of servers who "hover" and arrive at the table when I have a mouthful of food. Angela made great suggestions, was wonderful and quite fun.

Thanks to Napa Flats to always deliver great food, atmosphere and service as I am expected to deliver in my business.

Thank you very much!

~R~

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rogernottestad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C, Owner at Napa Flats Wood-Fired Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017

Thank you so much. Angela does a great great job for us. We appreciate you taking the time to say such great things.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Todd always takes great care of us. Brunch is fantastic, including the bloody mary bar. Quiche Lorraine with arugula salad is so yummy!

Thank Sheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C, Owner at Napa Flats Wood-Fired Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017

You guys rock! Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Napa Flats Wood-Fired Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing