We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fast lunch”

Pei Wei Asian Diner
Ranked #191 of 1,303 Restaurants in Tulsa
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Weatherford, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fast lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

My husband and I shared the ginger broccoli and beef, and we agreed that it was very tasty. The pork egg rolls came with a honey sauce, but I preferred the spicy sauce they delivered to our table after I requested duck sauce. One of our friends ordered the pepper chicken, and it was too peppery for his taste. Overall, it seems to me that the pei wei concept is fast food Asian food with a little class. We enjoy eating there.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank okietraveler79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    26
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level Contributor
181 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very good, never disappoints”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

If you have been to one, it is just the same. You either like it or you don't and I just happen to really like it, lol.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
81 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Kids love it!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

Hungry+tired=pei Wei at least to my 7 year old. She loves the kids lomein with carrots. The food at this location was really well prepared. We ordered it to go and it was hot and delicious when we got it back to the hotel.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mrsku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
138 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good, Fast Chineses Food at Moderate Prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

Visited with my family recently and found the food to be very good. Service was friendly and fast. The kids also liked the high-tech soda machines. We had Lettuce Wraps, Kung Pao Chicken, Thai Shrimp, and Sweet & Sour Chicken. All were exceptional. Definitely will visit again.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beachbumjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
338 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Average Asian”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is a chain place. It is ok but no atmosphere and average Asian food. It is quick and predictable. I go here when I need something cheap and quick.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ross M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pei Wei Asian Diner also viewed

 

Been to Pei Wei Asian Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing