We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Curbside Carryout”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #348 of 1,317 Restaurants in Tulsa
Price range: $0 - $40
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Curbside Carryout”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

The staff is always helpful and usually remember me. They are always agreeable with any requests. I can ask if the prime rib is good this evening and if they are down towards the end of a piece they will tell me and usually suggest that I order my other choice.

When I dine inside the wait is not usually too long. My favorite waitress Colby is always extremely helpful.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FrankGaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    16
    17
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“pretty good”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

it took awhile for the server to come to our table even though there were several standing around chatting. they were out of the steak my friend wanted

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank ann m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sallisaw, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“pricey but good”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We were seated quickly, even though it was busy. The food came out and was cooked as ordered. My steak was a tad on the tough side, but very tasty. Ggreat service, but in my opinion overpriced.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fast, Great Service”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

One of the best services, I have had lately. My waitress, Jashona was great. I mentioned that my local Outback never has potato soup. To my surprise, she brought me potato soup to go. That really surprised me. She was there to make sure my sweet tea never ran out. Steak was cooked right, with a good juicy flavor. Had a great time time!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank robertlowrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outback, Tulsa Woodland Hills area.”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Arrive before 5:00 to 5:30 and no or short wait. After that time, I can almost guarantee a wait . Food and service are very good, with the usual Outback menu. I haven't been disappointed in my last half dozen visits.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Klaus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing