We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for Concerts!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Ranked #18 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
OKC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great for Concerts!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

If you are coming into Tulsa for a concert and want to take advantage of the free parking, get there early! Across the street from the Brady, and just down the street from Cains.
Suite was clean and modern. Slept too late to take advantage of free breakfast.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the fourth floor on the east side if possible for less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MooseOndaluce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    117
    67
    20
    0
    3
See reviews for
44
64
7
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rockford, IL
Level Contributor
313 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Well located hotel for easy walk in District or to nearby downtown buildings. The lobby has a good map of all venues to see. Lobby of hotel is elevated on 2nd floor, nice layout, modern design, nice rooms, only issue for me was lack of water pressure at bathroom sink. Shower pressure was great. Trying to save water?

Room Tip: Stay on 2nd floor near lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BossRino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 31, 2013

My family and I came to Tulsa for the weekend. Saw good reviews on trip advisor for the hotel. We were nothing but impressed with the hotel. Clean, wonderful location, close parking, good value.... Until about 1 a.m. when we were all awaken to Daft Punks' "Get Lucky." I called the front desk to complain of the noise and was promptly told there is a club downstairs. Who decides to lease a dance club one floor below a hotel? And, even understanding we are in a bustling, upcoming area, it is one thing to hear the thump of a base.... It is quite another to hear the distinct blaring of "I stay up all night to get lucky." I guess my family and I were not of the same mindset as Daft Punk and the clubgoers at that moment.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank McG81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2013

A couple of months ago I went to the Center of the Universe Festival in downtown Tulsa and decided to stay downtown to avoid the traffic. I chose to stay at the Fairfield because of the location and the great building security they have. My room and view were both awesome and I know the next time I travel to Tulsa for anything I will be staying at the Fairfield.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jordan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Level Contributor
94 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013

In Brady district area. The hotel inside look clean with good decoration.
The parking is free; first came first service.in the back of the hotel
In case you came back late at night. You can park in the front of the hotel parking lot which belong to Mexicali cafe.
The hotel have hot breakfast.

Room Tip: The FREE troley on Friday and Sat evening to downtown tulsa. Nice ride. Higher floors nicer view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kimphat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

We found this modern hotel very comfortable and particularly appreciated the friendly staff and the interior design in bright colours that create a pleasant atmosphere. Ideally located in the heart of the Brady District, so we could enjoy the market and concert on the Green the next day (Sunday). Reasonable rates.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank B F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I can't say enough positive things about this hotel. Clean, modern, friendly staff. Unbelievable good rates for the heart of downtown Tulsa. The room I was in was beautiful. Chris, the manager on duty went out of his way to make sure I had the perfect visit. I will be back... And I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Tulsa. Oh by the way... The free breakfast was amazing.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Thank you for your comments. We are very grateful to have so many great reviews here on TripAdvisor, and I greatly appreciate you adding your experience. Bryan, we are thrilled that you were so happy with your room, and Chris is an exceptional Manager! We are fortunate to have him on our team. I cannot wait to share your kind words. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback! Steve Fischer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#11 of 108 in Tulsa
1,078 reviews
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Downtown
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
0.5 mi away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#16 of 108 in Tulsa
465 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aloft Tulsa Downtown
Aloft Tulsa Downtown
#32 of 108 in Tulsa
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Address: 111 N Main St, Tulsa, OK 74103-2031
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the Historic Brady Arts District! Walk to the office, walk to nightlife & enjoy the area's eclectic atmosphere. Located adjacent to the Ole Lady on Brady Theater as well as the Cain's Ballroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing