We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saw Jersey Boys”

Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Ranked #8 of 114 things to do in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Complex of five theaters accommodates a variety of ballet, opera, symphony, plays, meetings, lectures and films.
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
91 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Saw Jersey Boys”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Lovely theatre with comfortable seats and wonderful acoustics. Jersey Boys was a great show! The theatre was clean and the staff was helpful. The bathrooms were great because there were so many stalls that the lime at the ladies room moved very quickly. Everyone knows that isn't always the case!

Great evening. We hope to go back!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank NatalieTanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    42
    7
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Tulsa PAC”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

The offerings are stellar - the prices are prohibitive. Even the Nosebleed section is expensive. Parking is good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank SuzanneJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Gentry Lee was marvelous”
Reviewed April 12, 2014

We were invited to attend the event by close friends we were visiting for the weekend. The venue is modern and well kept.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Nice acoustics, comfortable”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

We heard a string/woodwind quintet in the smaller of the two auditoriums. It was still pretty big, comfortable seating, and excellent acoustics.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank donnoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“play time”
Reviewed February 19, 2014

I've been to plays in in all three of the theatres and I've never had a bad seat. Love the intimacy of the smaller theatres but dressing up for an opera or Celebrity Attraction show is always fun!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank grandleymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tulsa Performing Arts Center also viewed

 

Been to Tulsa Performing Arts Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing