We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
Ranked #19 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2009

After a long 500 Mile drive we were met at the front desk with a warm smile and fast and efficant check in. THe room was clean, comfortable and more ammenities than we expected for the price. Awesome hot breakfast and warm pool. The location is in the center of town and we loved the Ruby Tuedays restaraunt next door. Will stay here everytime we are in Tulsa. Great staff.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dallas_TexasDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

351 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    111
    40
    11
    10
See reviews for
110
107
27
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2009

nice place with good beds after a long drive. The pool was so warm it made up for not having a hot tub. The free breakfest was very good with a very cute little old lady there to help you out. The rooms were very clean, but because they allow smoking on some floors you could smell it. Staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JimM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, CA
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2008

The hotel needs an interiour update! Rooms were actually decent, but the carpet in the hallways were old and dingy. Smelled like nasty feet! In one area, the carpet was soggy as if there was a leak in the room in front of it. Also, the breakfast room was not very nice and made us feel uncomfortable to eat in it. Good place that has potential but needs a serious update and cleaning.

  • Stayed October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank NancySanDiegoMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, Kansas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2008

The Best Western was a 4 out of 5 and it has an nice warm pool and an Ok breakfast and the rooms are suites and nice.

  • Liked — Breakfast/Pool
  • Stayed July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank bonnerpsrings4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisburg, Kansas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2008

My husband, kids and mother stayed here for 3 nights over spring break. We were greeted by a friendly man at check-in, very nice. The rooms were very large and clean for a reasonable price. Both of our rooms had microwaves and refrigerators-an added plus. The indoor pool was warm and comfortable-the kids loved it! The continental breakfast was good too. It was very busy. I chose this hotel because of the good reviews here on Tripadvisor-and they were correct. would reccommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Liked — the huge rooms
  • Disliked — going home
  • Stayed March 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Debster01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2007

We checked into the Tulsa Inn & Suites late (9:30 p.m.) with a kind, pleasant front desk clerk who informed us that we had been upgraded to a King Jacuzzi Room at no extra charge...a pleasant surprise! The room, which was HUGE, included a refrigerator (very handy), a microwave and a very nice Jacuzzi tub (large enough for two!) which was relaxing after a long day of sightseeing. The "extemded" continental breakfast was a bit disappointing (out of doughnuts both mornings that we were there and no hot cereal) although the "do-it-yourself" waffles were very tasty. The hotel was clean and well-kept. The pool appeared clean and inviting, although we didn't have time to use it. Everyone we dealt with during our stay was pleasant and willing to help. We will DEFINITELY plan on staying at this hotel on future visits to Tulsa! Well worth the price (even if we hadn't received the free upgrade) and convenient to the highways, so it's easy to get anywhere in the city!

  • Liked — Clean, comfortable, easy access to Tulsa highways, close to Cherokee casino
  • Disliked — Breakfast
  • Stayed May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nurseapalooza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Coast, CA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2006

We were quite pleased with our stay. We received friendly service from the desk clerks, both at check-in and check-out. The hotel was very clean and appeared to be freshly painted. Beds were comfortable and I especially appreciated the wireless internet access. There is a nice pool room off the lobby with comfortable chairs and tables for those watching. The pool is small, but very clean and a comfortable temperature. There is no spa. Also off the lobby is a business center, a small exercise room (I only noticed two machines, I think an exercise bike and treadmill) and a sauna. They serve a great breakfast in the morning, including omelets, biscuits and gravy, waffle maker, pastries, and cereal. There are fast food restaurants and a Cracker Barrel restaurant within walking distance. The price was extremely reasonable and it would be hard to find a better bargain for the money.

  • Stayed August 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
3 Thank dadena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.6 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#13 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 709 reviews
3.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
6.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,027 reviews
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
Address: 3212 S 79th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74145-1317
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Tulsa
#6 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#11 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#14 Family Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites is conveniently located right off of both I-44 and Highway 51 near the intersection of 31st & Memorial. This entirely indoor corridor hotel offers a complimentary hot buffet style breakfast each morning as well as a fitness center and dry sauna, business center and an indoor heated swimming pool. We are equipped with convenient truck parking, as well. Upon check-in, you will be greeted with excellent customer service at the front desk where complimentary, fresh baked cookies are also available. All rooms are equipped with microwave, refrigerator, and large work desk. Complimentary high speed internet access and Wi-Fi is available in all guest rooms and public areas. Same-day dry cleaning is also available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn And Suites
Tulsa Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing