We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Ranked #15 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Stayed here last week for 3 nights.

I had reserved two rooms and had no problems with check in. Staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay.

The maids did an excellent job in keeping our rooms clean and fresh linens. Used the indoor pool with Granddaugther and had a blast.

I would not hesitate to book here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (405)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

291 - 297 of 405 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2014

Hotel staff was excellent, provided many choices for local places of interest & eating places. Very helpful in suggesting local stores to purchase a specific item my wife needed. Provided a discount to a nearby restaurant.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Anton J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. We've stayed at this Hotel since we've been going to seminars in Tulsa. Breakfast is boring. Scrambled egg patty with cheese in the middle, and they also have scrambled eggs but they put onions and green peppers in them. I am allergic to onions, so we have to go elsewhere to have breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jimmyp218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Everyone was so helpful and patient with us after a long hard trip with car trouble. They helped us locate repair people and helped with the check in of the rest of our party who was not able to arrive at the same time. Breakfast was great, room was neat and clean and everyone was pleasant. Thanks!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faith B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Hello Cathy,
Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and staff. We were happy to help you find a repair shop and take care of your extended family. Congratulations to your graduate and we sincerely hope that you will stay with us again when you come back to visit Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

This place worked out well for us during our stay for the Arabian Nationals. Within walking distance to several restaurants and a couple of western shops. Clean room, nice breakfast. I was a bit disappointed there was no hot tub in the pool area.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pigfoot4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

The hotel is situated in a great location. Hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Jennifer was very friendly and helpful and said if we needed anything, just ask. We were disappointed with breakfast the first day as things were not topped up and there was hardly any bacon or eggs so we ended up going down the street for breakfast. We also asked the early morning desk clerk (male) if he had any water. His reply was the water fountain (not working) or he said you have water in your room or in the breakfast room (tap water). And lastly, the printer in the business centre was not working.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marilyn f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Start to finish the best service, cleanliness, location and outstanding staff. My only choice of where to stay in Tulsa for the last six years.

My only problem is that Trip Advisor demands I use 200 characters in my review. I don't need 200 characters for my short and honest review. Trip Advisor-you need to lighten up.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Run2014a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
3.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
0.6 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#12 of 109 in Tulsa
780 reviews
6.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites

Address: 3212 S 79th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74145-1317
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Tulsa
#4 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#11 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#14 Family Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: $76 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites is conveniently located right off of both I-44 and Highway 51 near the intersection of 31st & Memorial. This entirely indoor corridor hotel offers a complimentary hot buffet style breakfast each morning as well as a fitness center and dry sauna, business center and an indoor heated swimming pool. We are equipped with convenient truck parking, as well. Upon check-in, you will be greeted with excellent customer service at the front desk where complimentary, fresh baked cookies are also available. All rooms are equipped with microwave, refrigerator, and large work desk. Complimentary high speed internet access and Wi-Fi is available in all guest rooms and public areas. Same-day dry cleaning is also available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Tulsa Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing