We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rate were fair”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Midtown
Ranked #34 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Hotel is in need of updates paint was peeling off the bath room wall and some tile were missing. other than that the stay was o.k. for the daily rate.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dale L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 314 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

The rooms are nice, but what I really care about is the mattress. I need a soft mattress and I don't need to bring extra foam for these beds. This year, in room 229, the thermostat wasn't working properly. I had to set it at 68 to get it near 72. But the year before, our room was perfect. The price for the quality is great. I will return next year.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Mary Lou G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

I was happy to find that the Baymont is clean and comfy as well as reasonably priced.

The Baymont is located right off from highway and across from the Hilton Garden Inn.

The parking lot is well lit and felt safe.

Bed: super comfy and pillows excellent. Great sheets and blankets.

Room: spacious with desk & easy chair.

Bathroom: clean, plenty of towels - only think that I found slightly off was the plastic tub itself has marks in the basin.

Happy to have stayed and would return and suggest to family/friends.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I was in town to attend a three-day class, having a comfortable room to relax in, with a friendly and gracious staff, was the way to relax after long days in the classroom. Thanks.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lory F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Breakfast was lacking a bit. Although they did open it early for the exhibitors showing at the Tulsa Fair.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Oliver A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dee K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
2.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#35 of 109 in Tulsa
136 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#14 of 109 in Tulsa
794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
7.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tulsa
3.1 mi away
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Midtown

Address: 4530 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74135-3225 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Tulsa)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: $68 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Midtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have changed our name from Baymont to Comfort inn Midtown. All rooms remodelled with better hot breakfast and faster internet service. We are located I-44 and Yale exit 229. We are close to St Francis hospital, the Expo Sqaure, BOK centre, La Fortune park. Lots of restuarants close by. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Comfort Inn Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Tulsa
Baymont Inn & Suites Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Baymont Inn Tulsa
Tulsa Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing