We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great price”
Review of Ramada Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Ramada Tulsa
Ranked #10 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Write a Review

735 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    324
    270
    82
    29
    30
See reviews for
262
181
54
155
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

Very pleasant, great breakfast, and friendly staff, very clean rooms, and very nice amenities, very nice pool very relaxing, comfy bed, plenty of pillows, air conditioner worked great kept the room just how I liked it












Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Andrew,

Thank you very kindly for sharing your feedback about your recent experience at the Ramada Tulsa. We wholeheartedly appreciate the gracious comments about our great breakfast, our very pleasant and friendly staff, that you found our rooms, with their comfy beds and plenty of pillows, as well as, the great air conditioner, to be very clean, and our amenities, including our very relaxing pool, to be nice.


Much Thanks,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

My say was very nice rooms were very clean staff was very helpful. The breakfast was very good.
The swimming pool was small but very nice.

Plenty of parking space for cars truck and trailer, moving vehicles ect.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Flo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Flo,

Thank you for your 5-star review of the Ramada Tulsa! We were glad to hear that your stay was very nice, that the rooms were very clean, and that our professional staff was very helpful. Your additional comment about our breakfast was a welcomed nod to our whole complex of qualities and amenities our gem of a hotel has to offer our guests.

We look forward to serving you again during your next visit to the Tulsa area!



Best Regards,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

This was a very pleasant over night stay in tulsa ok. It's so hard to find good hotels anymore and hate staying somewhere new but this has been added to my little black book of hotels. We got the king jetted tub and had a great night sleep!

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Lisa,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review of the Ramada Tulsa! It is great to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that found the deep soaking jetted tub suite to your liking. I am also pleased to hear that the staff provided exceptional service.

Thank you, again, for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again on your next visit to Tulsa, OK!


At your service,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
4.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
6.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#11 of 108 in Tulsa
1,076 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
0.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Tulsa

Property: Ramada Tulsa
Address: 8175 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74129-3409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Tulsa 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Tulsa, Oklahoma. Superior guest service, value pricing, and Tulsa's best kept lodging secret. Complimentary: Full hot breakfast, WiFi, Business center, Fitness center, Parking, Pool and whirlpool. We also offer: Guest laundry, Suite shop, Valet dry cleaning. We are minutes away from your next destination. Located in Mid-town Tulsa (I-44 & Memorial). Tulsa International Airport, EXPO Square/ Fairgrounds, Restaurants, Sports complexes, Corporate headquarters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HRS and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing