We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience!”
Review of Ramada Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Tulsa
Ranked #13 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The hotel is very nicely updated with classy decor and looked clean. Staff were all very friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was awesome! It was easy to find and in a convenient location. We highly recommend and Will definitely be back.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank JeanNBuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

My staff and I thank you for staying with us. I want to personally thank you for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed the breakfast experience, our team members and the convenience of our location. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (780)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

637 - 643 of 780 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2013

The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is courteous and helpful, and the hotel is close to shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

This was my second time to stay at this hotel. Very nice room, pleasant and helpful staff. Worth the cost too bad it is part of the Wyndham properties.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Cheryl,
I've always said, how much we appreciate our return guests. It is truly the greatest compliment. Thank you for staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Very friendly staff! Great hot breakfast and pet friendly. Always willing to help you with directions or anything else you need. Quiet area, but close to resturants and downtown Tulsa.
Indoor pool is small but at just the right tempeture. Small shop at the front desk carries frozen dinners that you can heat up in your inroom microwave, plus toiletries you might have forgotten.
Love, love, love this motel!

Room Tip: Any of the rooms are great, but our favorite is the jacuzzi room. Motel has an elevator, so getting...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaHendricks1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our staff is certainly one of the best. In addition to our location, we try to make everything as convenient as possible. Thank you again and please plan to join us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. The bed was comfortable and management was very friendly and helpful in directions to our next stop.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel and guest room cleanliness is always a top priority. Our Housekeeping staff does a tremendous job each day. In addition, we have a comprehensive daily breakfast offering and a wonderful breakfast staff. We thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

we've stayed 2 years in a row during horse shows. I would recommend to anyone. Staff has been great both times. good value.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lea Ann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Ms. Lea Ann,

Our community is very thankful for the events EXPO square has brought to Tulsa. They have a remarkable facility. The Ramada Tulsa is also very thankful; we have the opportunity to serve our return guests for these events. We thank you for choosing us and thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

I visit every month and have NEVER had a complaint. They are the nicest people and always professional. The rooms are always clean with plenty of towels. The beds are soft and feel like home. Soft sheets plenty of pillows. Oh and a nice smart flat screen TV I can use my Xbox to watch my Netflix on. :) My home away from home.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mommak2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

mommak2002,

We are always glad to see you. Thank you for sharing and for your kind words. From your Ramada family...... we look forward to your next visit. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
6.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,206 reviews
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Midtown
Comfort Inn Midtown
#37 of 109 in Tulsa
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Tulsa

Address: 8175 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74129-3409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: $68 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Tulsa 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Tulsa, Oklahoma. Superior guest service, value pricing, and Tulsa's best kept lodging secret. Complimentary: Full hot breakfast, WiFi, Business center, Fitness center, Parking, Pool and whirlpool. We also offer: Guest laundry, Suite shop, Valet dry cleaning. We are minutes away from your next destination. Located in Mid-town Tulsa (I-44 & Memorial). Tulsa International Airport, EXPO Square/ Fairgrounds, Restaurants, Sports complexes, Corporate headquarters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing