We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, will be back”
Review of Ramada Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Tulsa
Ranked #14 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Traveled here with a co worker to check out our head office. This place was great. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful to wake up too and the room's spotless. Will for sure book here again to stay if we return for work.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lG207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donald C, Asst. General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Upon checkout, guests are encouraged to share their feedback publicly on online review sites, and staff monitors, analyzes and acts on feedback in an effort to improve our services and become a better hotel for our valued guests. We do believe that getting negative feedback is as important as getting positive feedback.

We hope that you will come back and stay with us again on your next visit to Tulsa, OK!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (791)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

712 - 718 of 791 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donald C, Asst. General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

I booked this hotel through Pricelines new Express deals, not a good choice. I honestly don't find this to be a 3-star quality hotel. The rooms look to be updated but I was disappointed with the linens on the bed and the lingering smell musty/smoky smell in my room. As a pretty seasoned traveller, I'm turned off by the dated looking comforter on the bed, it even appeared to have a couple burns or tears in the fabric. Spend a little money and upgrade the linens-it makes a huge difference. I was also disappointed by the area, which seemed a little shady, as a single traveller this bothers me and the fact that there are video cameras every monitoring is good but makes me think that the management may be aware of the fact that the area is a little shady. Overall, it wasn't the worst stay I've had, but I would hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vlagroupie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

We certainly apologize; your stay was less than exceptional. Although, we have recently converted the property to 100% non-smoking, we have the occasional guest that is incompliant.

Although a seasoned area of Tulsa, we maintain a highly visible, highly convenient location to many of Tulsa’s largest corporate entities, as well as leisure attractions.

In addition, to protect and ensure the safety and security of our guests and team members, we offer over-night security service and a digital video surveillance system that maintains a high visibility presence to deter illegal and inappropriate actions by and through maintaining close observation of the interior and exterior of the property.

I sincerely, hope you’ll allow our Ramada another opportunity. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Shelby C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Curt V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donald C, Asst. General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CHRIS B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
6.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#9 of 109 in Tulsa
1,234 reviews
4.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Midtown
Comfort Inn Midtown
#34 of 109 in Tulsa
314 reviews
3.4 mi away
Best Western Airport
Best Western Airport
#33 of 109 in Tulsa
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Tulsa

Address: 8175 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74129-3409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: $64 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Tulsa 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Tulsa, Oklahoma. Superior guest service, value pricing, and Tulsa's best kept lodging secret. Complimentary: Full hot breakfast, WiFi, Business center, Fitness center, Parking, Pool and whirlpool. We also offer: Guest laundry, Suite shop, Valet dry cleaning. We are minutes away from your next destination. Located in Mid-town Tulsa (I-44 & Memorial). Tulsa International Airport, EXPO Square/ Fairgrounds, Restaurants, Sports complexes, Corporate headquarters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing