We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Ranked #5 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Arlington
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

This hotel was neat, clean, and exceptionally well kept. I will continue to use it on all my business trips. Mall, restaurants all within a safe walking distance. The staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast the Best

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonSuites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Dear Tammy M.,

Thank you for taking the time to rank your stay with us, we're pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We're especially happy that you plan to return when travel brings you to our area. We like being a home away from home for our guests and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ginger Bell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    273
    100
    27
    12
    4
See reviews for
142
66
32
146
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bella Vista, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 31, 2014

2nd stay and it was as good as the first. Stayed 2 nights and enjoyed the free breakfast each morning. Hampton has a great complimentary breakfast. Location is right by the Mall and tons of shopping and dining close by. Very clean and great staff. We will be making this our home in Tulsa for future visits

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dacula, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2014

I spend one or two weeks per month in Tulsa/East OK. The Hampton Inn @ Woodland Hills is the hotel I stay at during most trips. This is a clean hotel and the have business meals/drinks one or two afternoons each week 4:30 to 6:30. In addition to being clean I like the hotel because it is very convenient to a host of restaurants and the airport. Already made reservations for my next trip.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GeorgiaAtoZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2014

This hotel was across the parking lot from Incredible Pizza. We celebrated a birthday for a 9 year old there. The hotel is clean, quiet and the staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was average as we are used to more choices, but what was there was good. We would stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ada_OklahomaMsmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 19, 2014

This hotel had a beautiful and up to date lobby and rooms. The complimentary breakfast had great choices for food and drink. We traveled with a large group of kids for a sports event and this was the place we were told to stay. It was a great place and we would stay here again definitely. Our families loved it and all the other parents did too!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McPherson, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Excellent facility. Always satisfied with room, services and amenities. Have stayed here several times and have never had any problems with anything. Staff very friendly, rooms clean and comfortable, free breakfast one of the best had in various hotels we have frequented.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Angela S N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2013

I am a Hilton Gold member who was in Tulsa for a quick shopping trip. This hotel is right across from Woodland Hills Mall, the Cheesecake Factory, Mimi's Cafe, and many other shopping venues. Wonderfully comfortable, quiet, neat, clean, and accessible. I would definitely stay here again and will book again soon. The staff was very professional.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fiesta1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
4.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
9.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#9 of 108 in Tulsa
1,112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Address: 7141 S 85th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74133-3120
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tulsa
#7 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#8 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st- Memorial hotel is located in just off Highway 169 and within walking distance of Woodland Hills Mall. Cruise down the celebrated Route 66 or commune with the animals at America's favorite zoo. Enjoy a summertime theater production at Discoveryland, or spend an afternoon cooling off at Big Splash Water Park. Stay at this contemporary Tulsa hotel and enjoy a relaxing night in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®, or surf the net with our free high-speed internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Tulsa - Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa
Hampton Inn Tulsa
Tulsa Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing