We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meeting Facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs
Ranked #26 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Meeting Facilities”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

We use this hotel for our annual meeting with 50 Field Inspectors from all over the USA. They are very accommodating and easy to work with during our week long meeting. Always pleasant and attentive to our needs as well as those guests staying at the hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PAMELA J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    86
    28
    12
    10
See reviews for
94
46
26
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Hotel is new, in a very good location in Sand Springs, & close to Tulsa & the Airport. Staff was professional and courteous. Amenities are very good, Breakfast changes, Warm Cookies in the afternoon. Very clean to Hilton Standards.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SriSai_Hampton, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and love having you here.

We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moutain Home
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Had a great stay at this Hampton. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds and pillows would recommend this establishment. Was there on business made for a relaxing night sleep. Close to restaurants. Staff very friendly!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heidi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Great experience with all Hamptons....The parking lot was clean and the overall appearance of the building was inviting…..The staff was courteous....They greeted me as a Diamond member at the front desk…..The rooms were clean and quiet....The coffee and breakfast were delicious….I would recommend staying with Hampton when and where ever you can…

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SriSai_Hampton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and love having you here.

We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2014

I love Hampton Inn, but this hotel was dingy, and outdated. The room was warm, and the bathroom was clean. The breakfast area was very nice! I just think they need some new carpets, and updated bathrooms.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Casey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Friendly staff, ease of check-in/out, clean facilities/rooms, quiet, and convenient location, I would definitely recommend this hotel based on my personal experience (there was nothing about the hotel I didn’t like).

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SriSai_Hampton, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and love having you here.

We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 3, 2014

First stay was awesome, Great service, very friendly and helpful front desk guy! This was at Christmas. Second stay, same place, good room etc. Front desk lady when we checked in was GREAT! Next morning not so much.
I had to haul a car with a trailer. Parked to the side so no one would block us in. Guess what? The front desk lady blocked me in! Parked in front of my truck with a trailer attached. Finally was able to work my way out. Loaded up while I noticed she was smoking out side the entrance. She said nothing. Went in for breakfast, she said nothing and was on the phone talking about how she couldn't wait to leave.
Night and day experience just because of the different staff.

Room Tip: Stay on top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tulsa
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa West - Sand Springs
0.5 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Sand Springs – Tulsa West
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#45 of 108 in Tulsa
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
11.0 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
755 reviews
12.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs
Address: 7852 W Parkway Blvd, Tulsa, OK 74127-5542
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#20 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs hotel, located in the birthplace of the historic Route 66. Our Tulsa hotel is nestled in the quiet town of Sand Springs and located only minutes from Downtown Tulsa. We're the perfect home base from which to explore all that Tulsa has to offer, whether you're getting an adrenaline rush at Discoveryland, perusing the largest collection of American West art and artifacts at Gilcrease Museum or simply enjoying a family picnic at Lake Keystone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs Hotel Tulsa
Tulsa Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing