We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Times!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tulsa Pedicabs Restaurant Tours

Tulsa Pedicabs Restaurant Tours
Ranked #4 of 9 Tours in Tulsa
Attraction details
Claremore, Oklahoma
1 review
“Good Times!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

Pedicabs has made my evenings in Tulsa a lot of fun. Our driver (Anna) has always been excellent and has made sure we experience Tulsa. The owners are great!! A must do any and every time you are downtown!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bren_127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    0
    0
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Skiatook, Oklahoma
1 review
“Rave review for Tulsa Pedicabs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

We had a wonderful evening with Tulsa Pedicabs. Even though I am a native Tulsan, I highly recommend it to everybody. Great service and so fun. Joe's recommendations were outstanding! Thank you, thank you!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeanniewinton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Tulsa Pedicab Restaurant Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

What a wonderful way to spend an evening in downtown Tulsa! The driver was so knowledgeable about the history and location of the "sights". This tour was a great idea and with so destination choices, anyone can customize to suit their taste. I loved the pedicab experience. Thanks Tulsa Pedicabs!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great Experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

Last Saturday I called and reserved a pedicab for one of our members to ride in during Tulsa's PRIDE Parade. Joe was very helpful and informative when we talked on the phone and assured me that they would be glad to help us out. Just as he promised, he and our driver, Moss (sp), showed up in plenty of time. They were very friendly and Moss seemed genuinely excited to be in our parade. He helped our member into the pedicab and she had a great time getting to be a part of all the fun!
I can't thank them enough for their service. This lady is a central part of our group and she has always been in the parade, but over the last couple of years, she has had difficulty walking great distances. She wasn't going to participate this year, but, Tulsa Pedicabs came to our rescue!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank BCTulsaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tulsa Pedicabs Restaurant Tours”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

This is an outstanding tour that features your choice of downtown (Brady District) restaurants for a sampling of up to six of their specialties. You will be delivered to each attraction in a cab pedaled by a very knowledgeable person who will fill you in on all the local history. It truly is a most unique experience. I have been on several and highly recommend it. Come hungry.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank VICKITHURMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tulsa Pedicabs Restaurant Tours also viewed

 

Been to Tulsa Pedicabs Restaurant Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing