We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Nearby Hotels
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Tulsa(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$96
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$120
$98
TheMayoHotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$222
$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveler rating
418
118
32
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
118
32
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelother hotelstulsa areagreat hotelhorse showwould definitely stay here againeasy accessroom was clean and comfortablebreakfast was excellenteach morningoutdoor poolstaff was friendlya great staycomplimentary breakfastwafflesfront desk staffgreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
570 - 575 of 581 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2012

We are HHHonor members so we usually stay at Hampton Inns because of the consistently comfortable and clean stay. This was just as nice.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hounds20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Used my Hilton pts for free upgrade to luxurious suite. Everyone helpful and extremely nice staff. One of the best Hampton inns I've stayed I'm.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fredbroncos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

The Hampton Inn is close to the airport and has easy access to two major highways. I was pleasantly greated upon arrival and quickly checked in. The room was the standard Hampton Inn room with very comfortable beds. It was very clean and the hotel itself seemed very new. The breakfast was very good. Both mornings I stayed several of the things at breakfast were empty but after 5 minutes or so they were refilled. My only complaint is that the walls seemed thin and I could even hear a tv from another room through the vent in the bathroom. Overall it was a pleasant stay and the location is great. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FM_Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Very clean and new! I highly recommend this hotel! Great service and great room!!!!:)

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Like the other reviewers-can't say anything bad about this place. The location is in between two major highways and surrounded by many other hotels.
Nice, comfortable rooms and beds. My second stay since this property opened.

Complimentary Hampton breakfast was better than average for this chain.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garmentbagger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews