We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PSA Reunion, Tulsa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Tulsa Downtown
Ranked #14 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Elgin, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PSA Reunion, Tulsa”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

The service was excellent, as well as the conference rate for our association. The staff was very courteous and attentive from valet parking to a very clean and recently renovated room. The hotel desk in on the second floor, but the first floor elevators are well-marked with instructions. The desk is small, but we had no no lines. I used the small fitness center, but the equipment was all new, towels and water bottles and headphones are already located on the machines. Maintenance came through to clean and sanitize the machines. Wi-Fi was free and no hassle.

Room Tip: In this particular case, our association made conference reservations a year in advance. Typical of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    129
    38
    8
    1
See reviews for
41
102
21
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lawrence, Kansas
Level Contributor
163 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2012

The location and the building were great. I really loved the room and the view. We had a few issues, but the hotel's management quickly made them right. While the breakfast was simple, what they had was good. The gym solidly descent. Also, the hotel provides free Internet access throughout the facility. I don't know if I will ever go back to Tulsa, but if I do, I would consider the Courtyard again. I was a little disappointed that they didn't seem to honor the listed commitment to the environment: they changed out our hung towels, which was done contrary to the signage in the room.

Room Tip: choose a high room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AirJanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressGM74012, General Manager at Courtyard Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on our hotel. We continually strive to improve service & exceed our guest’s expectation. After reading you comments I meet with my Executive Housekeeper do discuss it. We decided to translated your feedback so we could pass it on to the hourly staff, letting know how important it is these day to our guests & to us as a responsible company to be eco-friendly. It makes a huge difference when our staff gets direct feedback from guests, so thank you again for taking the time let us know how we are doing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Joe at the front desk was very attentive, prompt and accommodating while checking me in. The room was clean. The historic building is beautiful. All the way down till the Valet guy gave me great suggestions on where to eat or where to grab a drink in the area.

Room Tip: Double Queen Room with Downtown View.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Thank you so much for all of the wonderful help and perfect place to host a small convention. Staff was really helpful and Johnny on the spot. I loved the atmosphere and the quality of the rooms and the historical factor of the premises. Thanks again for sharing your small piece of Tulsa history!! Thank you also for sharing the shuttle bus for our excursions.

Room Tip: Check out the historical 7th floor with the original marble and doors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank June T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2012

The desk staff was fantastic, especially Joe at the front desk. Some of the bistro staff struggled with the crowd, but they were all courteous and pleasant. Ronda at the bistro was really helpful and provided fantastic service!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Musette Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawnee, Kansas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 8, 2012

This hotel is very up-to-date, clean and quite! We really enjoyed the Bistro and bar. We will definately be staying here on the next trip to Tulsa. We would definately recommend this hotel to others who want to stay in the downtown Tulsa area.

Room Tip: Ask for the corner King!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

In several ways, very similar to The Mayo Hotel- a great alternative. It's perfect location is on Boston Ave., the best street downtown, and within walking distance to all the action. Friendly, helpful staff, especially Kristin at the front desk.
The 7th floor is incredible with all the original brass hardware on the doors! Rooms are nicely appointed with iPod docks, new style in-room coffee, hairdryers, mini-fridge, flat screen, etc. The beds are extremely comfy, too. We totally enjoyed our little stay and would definitely return again.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MeAndMyCanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#11 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,053 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#16 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
0.4 mi away
Aloft Tulsa Downtown
Aloft Tulsa Downtown
#32 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Tulsa Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Property: Courtyard Tulsa Downtown
Address: 415 S Boston Ave, Tulsa, OK 74103-5021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Tulsa Downtown 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unique. Historical. But with all the modern conveniences the Courtyard by Marriott Tulsa Downtown can offer. Choose from 119 spacious guestrooms, equipped with free high speed internet, high definition flat screen TVs, plenty of natural light and an ample work area while you stay. Be sure to visit our state of the art fitness center, or dine with us for breakfast, lunch or dinner in the Bistro. We even offer a wide selection of wine & spirits as well! It's all up to you...come stay with us and let us take care of the rest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Courtyard Tulsa Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Tulsa Downtown Hotel Tulsa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing