We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly surprised. Great stay!”
Review of Aloft Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aloft Tulsa
Ranked #59 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stayed one night at Aloft Tulsa after spending a week in Yellowstone/Grand Tetons. After a long day driving, we were so impressed with this hotel. GPS got us a little turned around with the location, but a quick call to the hotel, and they talked us in. All I wanted was a clean comfortable bed, but we got so much more! The room was spacious, cool, clean, and quiet. The kids loved the modern decor, and the beds were the most comfortable we felt throughout our travels - actually more comfortable than my bed at home. Didn't expect amenities for the price we paid, so I was really pleasantly surprised at the pool, spa, fitness center, food, and more! We'll definitely be looking for Aloft on our next trip - you've totally won us over.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrAndMrsC_2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 269 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

Booked 20 rooms for reception guest. The only issue was, our room was missing the privacy door between the shower and sink area. Bar was prescheduled to stay open until 2am for guest of reception, bar tender was never notified. He ended up staying anyway.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ncantu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Meagan Beatty at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Thank you for writing a review. We'll look into the issue with the privacy door missing in your room. We're happy to hear the bartender was able to stay later to host your reception. We hope your entire group enjoyed their stay. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We are traveling with our 4 dogs & could not have received a warmer welcome. the room is beautiful, the bed is AMAZING, & spacious enough to put up 4 pet crates & still have room to walk around easily. The 2 desk staff we dealt with Rho, & Sarah, were wonderful. I don't know if it was my fault or orbitz, but somehow our reservations were screwed up. We were staying on a Thurs & then back again on Sun, but the reservation was for 2 rooms on Thurs. I spent an hour with orbitz & the 2 girls at the desk on the phone & Rho & Sarah stayed right with me helping me get it taken care of.
They have the most delicious fruit water available in the lobby. They do not have a real restaurant but there is food available if you want it. Where this hotel is located there are many other food choices very nearby if you don't want what they have to offer. There is a nice area to potty your pet, plus they even provide poo bags.They give each dog a welcome bag & have a few really nice pet beds available to your baby also,
Overall, this is the BEST place we have ever stayed. I would have liked for the weather to have been warmer, the pool looks very inviting. Would have liked time to try all the facilities, but from what I could see it all looks very well maintained. I do realize this is a pretty new hotel, and it being well taken care of. Aloft truly makes you feel at home with your pet & welcome anytime.
I just can't say enough good things about this hotel.!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bostonmum123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

We loved the "re-invented" design of a hotel room. Pretty lobby and very nice staff. Great room design, furnishings, very comfortable beds! I will look for another Aloft on our next trip! And, I found an internet coupon and saved some on both of our rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

We were attending a drag racing event at the Tulsa track and found this place to be very accommodative. Easy access to the highway. Breakfast that was included was great. Rooms are very neat and clean clean. Can't beat it for the $$$

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WYSOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

Had an awesome stay. Great bar and Wednesday entertainment. The style of the place is very modern. Staff was very friendly and outgoing. Room was extremely clean and tidy. Hot breakfast sandwiches were fast and convenient.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kara D, General Manager at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2013

Dear Samantha

We are delighted that you had an “Awesome” stay! Aloft Tulsa features live entertainment every Wednesday with our current Signature Artist, Miles Ralston and pleased you were able to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Tulsa.

Thank you for your business!

Sincerely,
Kara DeNardo
General Manager
Aloft Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

I loved this hotel. Kind of like the IKEA of hotels - super modern and affordable. I will look for an aloft in every city I travel to. As for the Tulsa location - close to shopping, eating, etc. It is not an airport hotel, but we had a very early flight to catch and it was an easy drive - 10-15 minutes away and just off the interstate.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank gina021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kara D, General Manager at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Dear Gina

Thank you for choosing Aloft Tulsa for your visit! We were pleased that you had an excellent stay and were able to enjoy the convenience of the location in proximity to shopping and other fun attractions. The next time you’re here-no need to rent a car as we offer complimentary shuttle to and from the airport as well as close attractions. When your travels bring you back with your significant other, we look forward to welcoming you!

Sincerely,
Kara DeNardo
General Manager
Aloft Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
9.5 mi away
Aloft Tulsa Downtown
Aloft Tulsa Downtown
#31 of 109 in Tulsa
332 reviews
0.2 mi away
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tulsa - Southern Hills
9.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#9 of 109 in Tulsa
1,234 reviews
9.4 mi away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#19 of 109 in Tulsa
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloft Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Tulsa

Address: 6716 S 104th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74133-5831
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: $82 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Tulsa 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aloft Tulsa offers a loft-inspired design with a tech-savvy twist, conveniently located near the Woodland Hills Mall, the BOK Center, and the Tulsa International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aloft Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Tulsa Hotel Tulsa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing