We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff, great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills
Ranked #6 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 19, 2014

We were on a family getaway and chose this particular hotel mainly for the outdoor pool for the kids. What a great stay we had. The staff did anything they could to make our stay at the hotel and time in the area the best it could be. They had pamphlets and coupons for local attractions ready upon our arrival and worked with us on an early check-in. The hotel was nice, but the staff was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (474)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

320 - 326 of 474 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2014

Great staff, beautiful hotel, very good breakfast and breakfast area. Loved the beautiful smell in the lobby! Very very nice bathroom, very comfortable beds, terrific pool. They were a bit overwhelmed with 3 wedding groups all at once in the hotel for the weekend, but did their best with getting rooms ready for the large groups.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We stayed here 4 nights in Tulsa. The Hampton Inn was very accommodating and breakfast was very good. The pool was so much fun as was the hot tub, so very relaxing after a busy day. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very nice. The hotel is new and across the street is a new shopping complex, with Panda Express and Whataburger, a couple of our fave places to eat while still keeping our budget, if you know what I mean. The shopping was Target, Bed Bath and Beyond, shoe stores, and numerous good retailers. We even got a hair cut at Regis.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SkipCoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Met for a wedding in Tulsa last weekend & had a very pleasant stay at Hampton Inn Tulsa. Staff was very helpful . Room was very comfortable & clean. Large lobby area that was perfect for visiting with friends & family that we don't see often. Location gave us easy access to main highway but not the noise. No complaints here!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights and had a great stay- no complaints whatsoever. We were in town with many other family members for a wedding- it was a great place for family to hang out between wedding events.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Our stay at this Hampton started off great. The front desk people were bright and friendly. The room was nice and was quiet for the most part. The arrangement of our room was a bit awkward, though, and it appeared there was some ceiling damage that needed further repairs (and the hotel is not that old). We also had some minor issues with housekeeping and the breakfast staff (which I've already addressed with the hotel management) which was the only reason I didn't give this hotel a "5".

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank ProfCoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Stayed over 4th of July weekend. The only hotel close to where family lived in Tulsa. Property looks to be recently built. Very quiet, very clean, spacious room. Great breakfast with lots of choices. Hotel was perfect for our needs.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
3.8 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#9 of 109 in Tulsa
1,234 reviews
2.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tulsa - Southern Hills
0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Tulsa Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills

Address: 7004 S Olympia Ave, Tulsa, OK 74132-1847
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: $99 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests can take advantage of the free hot breakfasts, clean and fresh beds, and ample amenities offered at the Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing