We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills
Ranked #3 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Very clean”
Reviewed May 23, 2014

This hotel is kept very clean. The accomodations were nicely appointed. Stayed 3 nights, felt very comfortable and enjoyed my time in the hotel. Joined the Hampton honors program because I will definitely stay at other Hampton Inns when I travel. Would recommend this hotel highly.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank I128WWbarbarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Thank you for your review. Clean, well appointed rooms are important and I am please you found your accommodations that way. Thank you for your loyalty as a new HiltonHonors member and we hope to see you again soon!

Patrick
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

430 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    310
    84
    24
    11
    1
See reviews for
160
95
22
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, BC
1 review
Reviewed May 20, 2014

This hotel is always clean and the staff are always on hand to help you. There is a large shopping area a short walk away with many restaurants and wide range of stores. There is a gas station just a block away and the hotel is right on the interstate so it's pretty convenient and pretty quiet considering it's so close. The beds are so comfortable but if you like a bathtub, they are few and far between - showers only in most rooms. Internet service is a decent speed and they have a computer/printer room downstairs if you need it. The free continental breakfast is great. They always have some hot stuff made like omelets, oatmeal, and you can make your own waffles etc. The only con to this hotel is there is no bar downstairs for the nightcap I always enjoy. :)

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Eagleinflight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again. We are thankful you continue to return and are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Patrick
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KANSAS
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014

We chose this location for several reasons and couldn't have been happier with our decision. Close to shopping and several restaurants and a QT close by for crushed ice! The access from the highway was easy and there was always plenty of well lit parking available. We had King Studio Suites and they were huge! The beds were comfy and the layout of the room was great. The breakfast was standard stuff but more than sufficient for most guests. The staff were genuinely courteous and always helpful. We stayed during the Oral Roberts graduation weekend and the hotel was quite full but all was quiet at night.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the 4th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BGDUDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
We are please you found our location perfect and your sleep quiet. Congratulations on the graduation for ORU. We are honored to have been a part of your special weekend. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you to our area.

Patrick
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
357 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

If you're coming for golf at the Page Belcher courses, shopping at the mall across the street or any of the other nearby outdoor activities, this location has it all. Rooms were in good shape, clean, and quieter than many contemporaries. Complimentary wifi and breakfast is a nice touch as well. All the shopping and dining you could want is directly across the street and the golf course and nature park is just across the highway. Only issue might be at breakfast on the weekends--get there early for the best selection--it's popular! If I was going to be in this area again, I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ltw52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Room was wonderful, clean, comfy beds and was quiet. Skip the breakfast, eggs tasted nasty, waffles stuck in waffle iron despite the non-stick spray product provided, had to take food to room because there wasn't near enough seating. Lots if things need to be addressed with breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Accommodations are substandard and some staff are abrupt. Breakfast in the mornings are in need of help and variety. Coffee needs to be checked for flavor. Did not feel welcomed in this hotel and I stay at Hamptons all the time.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 34rustys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2014

My son and I stayed here for a weekend soccer tournament. The check-in and check-out process was quick and easy. Despite the number of teams staying, it was quiet. The pool, nor hot tub was open, but I did enjoy some time in the work out room, which is well equipped with elliptical, treadmill, free weights, weight bench and cycle. Very nice and safe area. I am gluten free so didn't partake in the breakfast, but my son found plenty of hot and cold items. Large seating area in the breakfast lounge. In fact, it made for a nice gathering space in the evening also. Across the street from the hotel is a large retail area with a lot of dining options. Hotel location made for easy on and off the highway. Overall, a very good experience and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brown D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
3.8 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
6.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#11 of 108 in Tulsa
1,106 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills
Address: 7004 S Olympia Ave, Tulsa, OK 74132-1847
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests can take advantage of the free hot breakfasts, clean and fresh beds, and ample amenities offered at the Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing