We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
Ranked #49 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 23, 2012

This hotel seemed to be brand new and had easy access to the highway. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, and our room was spacious, quiet, nicely decorated and very clean. We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pennyk73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 113 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2012

This is a newer facility. Easy access, just not centrally located.
Staff was very professional and helpful.
Everything at this location is up scale, clean and new.
The pool and hot tub were clean. The pool area was attractive.
The room was quiet. The bathroom CLEAN. The towels large enough to dry oneself.
The only downside is that this location is not within walking distance of any place to eat.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yellowtrike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

My family spent a week here, a combination of business and a mini-vacation. There was a mix up on the room type (I booked on the phone rather than online as I usually do). The hotel was full and the staff did everything possible to get us the room we needed. We didn’t end up with the room I ask for but the room was perfect. Large enough to accommodate everyone and all of our stuff. The GM was front desk staff were very helpful in getting the issue resolved.
The hotel was full the entire week with baseball and softball teams. Our room was always cleaned on time and the breakfast area was very well taken care of. We loved the fact that you could grab breakfast and go or take it back to your room.
We usually stay at the Southern Hills Marriott but this will always be an option when in Tulsa. Very close to the Creek Turnpike but you don’t get the noise. And this may seem like a little thing but even with all the teams staying there you could still park your car. Plenty of parking!!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side face the interstate but no noise from traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoBellMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Thank you for your review. We would like to apologize for the mix-up with your room type, but we are happy that we were still able to accommodate you and your family. Our staff tries very hard to accommodate all guest requests. It is also very nice to hear of your satisfaction with our housekeeping and breakfast services. We look forward to welcoming you back when in Tulsa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Front desk staff were very friendly and the room was clean and new. Hotel is in a very nice area of town populated by hospitals and medical centers with newer construction. Definitely will choose this location again on my next visit.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2012

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your return!

Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Stayed at this hotel, although nice hotel, the customer service and housekeeping services were the worst we have ever encountered! Our room was never cleaned! we left our hotel room for a period of 4hrs, room not cleaned, we figured, it is busy maybe they will come back later, left for another 3 hrs, came back room was still not cleaned, called the front desk and spoke to a very rude manager Stacy which stated that their housekeepers only work 10-3pm and all they could do was provide us with "fresh towels/linens and pick up our trash" in other words we need to clean up our room! she then went further to accuse us of not letting the front desk know when were leaving the hotel and planning to get back, so that she could have had the room cleaned!! Really, I have never in all my travels needed to leave an itinerary for the hotel!!! we were advised at check in breakfast was over at 11am, to find out next morning it was 10am, and although it was only 10:05am and the food was still not all put away when i asked for a milk i was given an attitude about it. Worst experience ever!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Araceli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2012

The depiction of events described is not only exaggerated and somewhat inaccurate but is one that warrants a rare response. You fail to disclose that you were given an entirely new and upgraded room for the second night of your 2-night stay, after your command of the "four-letter" dictionary, which was both abusive and offensive. Frequent travelers understand that "select service" hotels do not have 24-hour housekeeping and that there is a beginning and end to each shift. On weekends, our staff arrives at 10:00am and works until the last room, check-out or stayover, is finished. Prior to the staff's departure, they are required to re-check all earlier "DNDs" (do not disturb), and your room was the last one checked before the housekeepers' departure at 3:30pm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Friendly helpful staff. Room and queen beds were very comfortable. Pool was small but nice. I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grahamandjuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2012

Thank you for your kind review. Our staff strives to meet the Fairfield Inn & Suites "Guest Promises," which include making you feel welcome and giving you the service that will make you want to return. We look forward to your next visit to Tulsa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

I was a little leery about staying here after reading some of the reviews but I'm glad I went by my instincts. I stay at a lot of Marriott properties because they are clean and you get what you pay for. This place was all that I look for in a hotel for the price they charge. I had not a complaint with the room, service, food, or grounds. My only minor complaint with Marriott since I stay at so many is that their computers in the lobby are slow, always. Other than that, not a problem. I've stayed in Marriotts in over 35 states and I keep coming back. This hotel was no exception. Would stay again if in the area.

Room Tip: Doublecheck the address if using a gps. it will take you to the wrong spot. Luckily, I had the phone...
See more room tips
Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
1  Thank roadtripperAmerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2012

Thank you for following your instincts and staying with us! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you also for your loyalty to Marriott. We appreciate your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby
6.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
8.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Tulsa Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa South/Bixby
3.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village

Address: 9150 S 102nd E Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: $74 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing