We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveler rating
51
38
18
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
38
18
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskturkey sausagemarriott standardsminute driveindoor poolfree breakfasteasy accessthe room was nicehighwaynoisehospitalrates
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 124 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2011

We had a wonderful time. There was a TON of baseball teams staying the same weekend and we never heard them!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 30soon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

I was able to have an early check-in and was told that since there were going to be a group of teenagers in the hotel that night, that i had been upgraded to the 4th floor suite. That's about as far as the positives go for this place! I'm writing this review at 11:30 pm while kids run up and down the halls, slamming doors, screaming and yelling! I've called the front desk twice, with no resolution. First of all, when you book a group of kids in a hotel, you make sure they are seperated as much as possible from the other guests who need their rest. Second, if there is a complaint made, get the adults responsible for the kids involved and handle the situation! Management should be able to control their guests! I'm disappointed in this hotel, and it's staff! Guess I'll reminisce about my college dorm days and try to get some sort of sleep!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wade W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Good points on this hotel are that it is fairly new, very clean, and as most Fairfield Inns very good quality. The indoor pool is very small but also has a jacuzzi in the pool area. Has a nice lobby, two computers, workout room and nice breakfest area. There are not any restaurants in the adjacent area yet. However there are many within 2 miles.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OldOkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

I've stayed here many times, and the rooms are always clean. The staff is the best I've seen in the world, and I've been arround. Stay and enjoy the hot breakfast...on them...

Room Tip: None of the rooms are noisy, and I'd say the king suite is the best for couples. The queen suite has plenty of extra room for a family.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lamarthetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

This is a pretty nice hotel and the staff is friendly. However, even though it is brand new, the rooms are still kind of run down and haven't been maintained as well as they should be.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShawnMcGraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews