We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$102
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$103
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$246
$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$95
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$69
$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$98
TheMayoHotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
51
37
18
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
37
18
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskturkey sausagemarriott standardsnewer propertypool and hot tubminute drivefree breakfasteasy accessfresh fruitwafflesthe room was niceparking lothighwaynoisehospital
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 123 of 123 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2011

This is a pretty nice hotel and the staff is friendly. However, even though it is brand new, the rooms are still kind of run down and haven't been maintained as well as they should be.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShawnMcGraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

My husband, parents and I stayed here May 29, 2011. We had a reservation already. We called a day earlier to get a room with 2 double beds. The lady we spoke to said there were none available but would offer us another room for $94! So my parents went to priceline and bid on a room. Got it for $39! They checked in after us and guess what, they were given 2 beds! Thought there were none available! I went downstairs and asked Lance (the gentlemen working that evening) about how could they justify that and he wasn't no help! I asked for the manager to call me the following morning when she got in and to no surprise whatsoever, I am still waiting for her pone call! The hotel was completely empty the night we stayed there and definitely had a double room to available but perhaps she was just too ignorant or too lazy to want to help us! Poor business practices!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank honest-reviews2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2011

The management staff is very unfriendly and does not keep the customer satisfaction standards that a major hotel chain should abide by. We were billed for a room we did not stay in and yet they would not credit the charge. The night manager was extremely rude and showed no remorse whatsoever!

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tbmom26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

We stayed here while in Tulsa for a marriage retreat at the Spirit Bank Event Center (2.5 miles) .... beautiful new hotel, quiet - amazingly so for it's location at the confluence of 3 highways!, decent breakfast, and clean! Only thing that was confusing was getting there --- apparently it's to new for Google maps so our directions were wrong and the street which runs to it (101st not 102nd) looks like it doesn't run through!
(The decor is new and rather modern -- bit over the top on the lime green but still gorgeous!)
Great place to stay and you can't beat Marriott's beds!!! :)

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArmyWifey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews