We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
Ranked #25 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Natchitoches, Louisiana
1 review
“Great Experience!!!”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Just stayed at this property over the weekend. Must say it was one of the nicest hotels I have every stayed in. Property was clean, inside and out, rooms were modern and most of all clean. Beds were the most comfortable I have slept in. Bed linens and room were all new. Bathroom and tub were clean and fresh. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here
in a heartbeat when back in this area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    57
    12
    7
    8
See reviews for
61
48
11
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stigler, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2014 via mobile

I was overly impressed upon checking in. Joe checked us in and offered to make reservations for dinner at a restaurant, I already had reservations and asked if he could confirm them for me. He did, then notified me of the confirmation, and had a discount waiting for me when we left the hotel to honor the reservation. Joe was very professional and knowledgeable about anything asked, not to mention he went above and beyond. Seems to me Joe is an asset to the Marriott family. I'm hoping this is what we have to look forward to when we arrive at the Marriott in San Juan PR in May. If so, Marriott will have rightfully stolen my business from others in the future.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2014

I rented this room for my daughter's birthday. She loves rooms and she was blown away! The lobby and staff was welcoming, as well as the pool area. She and her friends swam til closing and had a ball. We really enjoyed the location as well.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

Outstanding property for a great value with fantastic amenities, pool, marketplace food, pantry, outstanding patio, wonderful rooms with plush comfortable beds dreamy soft pillows. Staff was outstanding and the property's is immaculately clean. Not a single thing I could complain about other than I didn't make a reservation and get a room with a walk out balcony, won't make that mistake next time. Bathrooms are large and comfortable. Outstanding value for a room of less than $90 pretax

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

Elsa M. (I believe the night time front desk manager) was simply amazing. Genuine and sincere, she went above and beyond to make me and my children (ages 5 and 1) comfortable and happy. Another cafe staff member filled my son's large sippy cup with milk at no charge.

Aside from the staff, the facility itself was spotless. The bouble queen room was very spacious, nicely appointed and quite comfortable. The indoor pool and fitness room was clean and well maintained, always stocked with clean towels. The patio area adjoining the pool room was surprisingly elegant for this type of hotel, walled in, landscaped nicely with a bronze water feature and a fairly large dining area under pergola.

The only thing that could have made my stay better is if it were on Hawai'i instead of Tulsa, OK.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank ppleater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Town and Country, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Nice, clean and friendly. The room was very nice and and plenty of room for a family of four. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Not to mention a perfect location close to shopping and food. We used the pool on night and it was clean and warm. Will make this our go to hotel when traveling to Tulsa for sure.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trauth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chino Valley, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Nothing exceptional about this property but they do eveything well and it is comfortable place to spend the night. They will sell you a competent breakfast if you need one. Address is on 79th Street but you need to turn into the Woodland Hills Mall entrance in order to get to it.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Rich B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
#31 of 108 in Tulsa
147 reviews
1.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
4.8 mi away
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Property: Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
Address: 9041 E 71st St, Tulsa, OK 74133-3123
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#9 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enter into the Courtyard Woodland Hills Tulsa, OK featuring a state-of-the-art lobby with comfortable spaces to work or socialize, along with free Wi-Fi to help you stay connected while making connections. Access the latest news, weather, airport conditions and more via the interactive GoBoard. Grab a Starbucks coffee, linger over breakfast, or relax with post-work cocktails in The Bistro, specializing in healthy food & beverage options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Tulsa Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing