We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good place to stay Tulsa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
Ranked #24 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
171 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Really good place to stay Tulsa”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We stayed here in for a week in July for a convention. It was really good place to stay. The service was good, room clean, we stayed in a nice suite so we had a balcony that overlooked the courtyard. We had friends in regular rooms and their rooms were nice...regular hotel size. We would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank conniej238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    57
    12
    7
    8
See reviews for
61
48
11
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Forest, Va
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great Courtyard. Just a couple years old, excellent design, very clean. This location has their new Bistro, great food and drink selection. Nice fitness center. The Mall is across the street and plenty of restaurants close by.

The staff is the best.... period. They accomodated every request.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Request a balony room. There are 4 per floor starting with second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JsThom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2012

This is probably the newest Courtyard in Tulsa. Good location with walking distance access to various restaurants; Outback, Logan's Roadhouse, Longhorn, Cheesecake Factory and many more. Woodland Hills Shopping Center is proverbially, right across across the street. Staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and well maintained. Have stayed here many times during business travel to Tulsa. Decent access to highway.

Room Tip: East side has the morning sun, west side, the afternoon sun and rooms tens to get a little toasty un...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Klaus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2012

My Wife and I have stayed in many hotels around the US and outside the US and I cant believe we found the best hotel staff in Tulsa Lol... My wife and I stayed the weekend of 10/19/12 thru 10/21/12 and the place its very nice and clean the room was really clean. But the Staff I literary mean everyone is very friendly and helpful, We want to thank Tracy for helping us out and Elsa for being very polite and the young lady in the front desk as well... I will definitely stay here again... Breakfast did not impress me at all but it was ok...

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlexBigD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

My boyfriend booked a room for us 2 hours away from home to celebrate my birthday. Seeing how he traveled so many years in the past due to his job he has become a platinum member. The hotel was convient in location being right across the street from the mall and restaurants. We shopped, ate diner and returned to the room for the rest of the evening. The next morning we checked out. The day after he was told that he was being charged $300 because we had smoked in the room, neither one of us have EVER smoked, then we're told it wasn't smoking, that something was broken, NOTHING was broken then lastly we're told he was being charged extra because someone had URINATED in the bed, REALLY!!? I am very offended and insulted. I understand that times are hard and business may be slow but there is NEVER a good time to cheat ANYONE. THIS WAS MY FIRST AND LAST TIME STAYING IN ANY MARRIOTT AND WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANY FRIENDS, signed VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank isreal8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2012

The hotel is ok to stay for a business trip. At least the facilities in the business center worked just fine. Unfortunately, no decent food or drinks at the hotel. The location is fine if you have a car.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cassandra1504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumberland, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
226 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2012

This was a very nice experience staying at the property. It made my 1st visit to OK very nice. The location was good and the front desk staff was very friendly. The whole facility was very clean and the room was very tastly decorated and very comfortable. The was many restaurants close by and one in the hotel, but we wanted to go to the Cheestake Factory. It was very close to our destination, the Tulsa Garden Center.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank navybng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
#31 of 108 in Tulsa
148 reviews
1.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
4.8 mi away
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Property: Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
Address: 9041 E 71st St, Tulsa, OK 74133-3123
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#9 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enter into the Courtyard Woodland Hills Tulsa, OK featuring a state-of-the-art lobby with comfortable spaces to work or socialize, along with free Wi-Fi to help you stay connected while making connections. Access the latest news, weather, airport conditions and more via the interactive GoBoard. Grab a Starbucks coffee, linger over breakfast, or relax with post-work cocktails in The Bistro, specializing in healthy food & beverage options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Tulsa Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing