We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$119
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$135
$129
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$128
$98
TheMayoHotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$67
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 07/27
$225
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$104
HotelsForEveryone
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveler rating
162
33
10
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
162
33
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbok centervalet parkinggreat locationstayed herefront deskattending a concertshort walkflatbreadhotel guestscovered parkingcox centerevent centervalet servicebusiness tripspacious roomkey cardper day
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for a soccer tournament and they were able to accommodate a large group of soccer young men and their families. Exceptional customer service from all the staff! Variety of breakfast options to fill soccer players hungry appetite!

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank htownperformance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaleigh C, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We absolutely loved having the soccer teams in house--how fitting for the World Cup! It was a pleasure getting to watch the games with such an excited group of people, as well! Your soccer group was absolutely delightfull--we can't wait to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had an excellent stay with Hampton. Their hot breakfast was EXCEPTIONAL! Was within walking distance to our convention and also had a shuttle available when too dark to walk. Great service!
The wifi was a little complicated but staff was very helpful.
I will definitely be staying here again for my next stay in Tulsa

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaleigh C, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We can't wait to have you back, Jeffrey!! Thank you so much for your kind words. I am delighted that you enjoyed your time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a terrible experience at the Hyatt down the street and booked here at the last second. We were pleased from the second we walked in and were greeted by an extremely friendly front desk clerk. The room was clean, comfortable and perfect for our stay. This hotel is next door to the BOK center and a short walk to many restaurant options. Overall a great experience and we will be back!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank nlink4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaleigh C, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It makes me so happy to hear we were able to turn a bad situation into a great one! Here at our Hampton, we strive to deliver an easy, positive experience--I am pleased to see we delivered! We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

I stay at a lot of Hilton properties. This could be the best Hampton Inn in the USA. The hotel was spotless. Location is right downtown with plenty on great dining choices. The staff was great during my stay, and very accommodating. Airport shuttle was a nice amenity as well. I will stay here again for sure.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank Mortbri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaleigh C, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Well, what an honor! I am absolutely thrilled by this review--I might even frame it! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to convey them; our team works incredibly hard to deliver a great stay, and I am so happy it shows!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

This is my 2nd year staying here during my company's convention and I will keep coming back because I am always EXTREMELY satisfied with everything! Staff, breakfast, shuttles ---> all of it! They are fantastic!

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank leahusbornejunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaleigh C, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Leah!!! I appreciate your kind words so much. The Usborne group is always so delightful--we are excited to have you back again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews